arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

charbel A.
Australia
January 24, 2013
Great New Hotel In the Middle of the Action
great pool bar, great roof top bar really clost to bangla
everything was great here especially the club sandwich which let me add i normally don't like that much!!!, the staff are nice till you want a bargain to upgrade or extend stays, they do charge for guests staying though which isn't that bad . great hotel overall.

ROSE D.
New Zealand
January 24, 2013
fantastic location
great modern fun place
this is not the first time we have stayed here whilst in patong and you could not get a better hotel. is for the young, fun hearted right in the middle of it all just off bangla street. staff are excellent rooms are modern and clean - certainly has an x factor going for it, reasonable rates especially thru agoda

Claire L.
Australia
January 23, 2013
amazing hotel with great facilities.
Amazing rooms and hotel.
Very nice, Staff were lovely and had great service.

JAY N.
Australia
January 23, 2013
Amazing, but can be a little noisy
Clean room pool and service
Everything was great very welcoming and pleasant, was taken to our rooms and had everything that you needed toilet, bath, tv and just off bangalar road. We were unfortunate to get one of only few close to the street and went to sleep every night with pounding music. Great hotel overall and really is worth the stay

Vienna C.
Australia
January 22, 2013
Inside Bangla Road
Location - Partying and Shopping
We booked this hotel after arriving at our booked hotel which was still under construction and unable to provide a room for us. From the time we booked online with Agoda to being in our room with our bags was less than half an hour and that was including a 20 minute taxi ride. This experience really improved what was becoming a terrible day. The hotel is right on Bangla Road and a short walk from Jungcylon (5mins) but our room was still quiet at night - relatively. If shopping or partying - or both - is high on your agenda while in Phuket I cant recommend The Kee enough. Only bad thing was when doing a tour your always the last person dropped off, but I guess always being the last picked up makes up for that.

MUSO G.
Indonesia
January 22, 2013
great location
nice quiet hotel in the middle of the crowd
location is very good. room is ok big enough but disappointed with the pool view which i can't really see the pool. service is ok. walking distance to the beach, shopping area, and the famous bangla road just in front of the hotel lobby.

Chafica K.
Australia
January 21, 2013
Awesome Hotel!!!!!!!
Great room, great setting, and fantastic pool.
Awesome hotel and really enjoyed my stay. The room was fantastic with a big King sized bet, massive shower and bath tub. Get the pool access, it is straight outside your balcony and it really is a wonderful pool. The food is fantastic, clean and fresh with a wide choice. The breakfast was also great. Staff are friendly. And the best thing is you are situated in the right of Patong, and a few minutes walk to the beach, resturants or night clubs. Had a problem with my air conditioner when i checked in and they sorted it straight away. Only two criticisms: If you wanted to bring a guest back to your room it cost a 1000 BHT (which i thought was a tad too much). 2nd criticism is they limit the tv channels avaliable on tv, in what i think is a way of enticing you to buy movies from their list. Other than those two things i must say it was a very enjoyable stay.

nir M.
Israel
January 20, 2013
very good location
very good location - nice rooms
i liked the hotel. i will probablly go back there if i'm in phuket again. this is not a 5 star hotel but it's a very good value for the money and it's located in the best place possible.

Yunita R.
Indonesia
January 20, 2013
good location
good location, big room
Pro : Good location, near to restaurant and beach, big room Contra : Not for family with young childreen as it's too close to Bangla road where the night life in Phatong beach. It's just too crowded.

William W.
Australia
January 17, 2013
fantastic
close to the beach close to main roads has a awesome layout as well as a great pool.