Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nikesh R. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location if you are looking to party party
Location, nice rooms, fantastic swimming pool
had a great experince in one of there jacuzzi rooms. only problem was - no view... but there facilities and quality room well compensate for it...
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Luciano S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel with friendly staff
Liked the open air reception as you enter made feel very relaxed
had a great time at the Kee the room was excellent and was fortunate enough to get a free upgrade on arrival , room service staff were always very help ful Location was excellent close to shops beach and entertainment
Reviewed January 09, 2013

ashish S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very nice hotel with exceptionally jovial staff
The hotel is located near all the action in Patong. It has rooms that walk out directly to the pool.
i really enjoyed my stay the staff were very helpful, they were willing to try and accommodate my requests of changing room types once i arrived. there were a few cons to mention. 1) the hotel doesn't have it's own car service and heavily relies on a third party for this service which can be inconvenient to say the least. 2) if you stay on the ground floor in the jacuzzi rooms be careful as the rooms have an awful smell, so i would recommend you as for a higher floor, or you close the balcony doors to the jacuzzi which is what i ended up having to do. 3) the main problem was not with the hotel but staying in patong the traffic was a nightmare always getting in to the hotel. the pro's were: 1) the staff were all very attractive and very friendly. they would also try to help you wherever they could. 2) being in patong was helpful as everything was close-by. 3) the hotel food was good and the sky bar upstairs was lovely.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Anthony P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
New modern hotel
Location, room
It is a new modern hotel located just across of Patong beach and besides the famoust Bangla road. For those travels with spouse or friends, this hotel will be great. Nice pool with bar and great ambience in the hotel. It may be not a "family hotel" to stay with parents or young children. Room is comfortable and big enough with a big sofa. Breakfast is great with many choices and good taste. Staff are friendly as always.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Anthony P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
New modern hotel
Location, comfortable room
It is a new modern hotel located just across of Patong beach and besides the famoust Bangla road. For those travels with spouse or friends, this hotel will be great. Nice pool with bar and great ambience in the hotel. It may be not a "family hotel" to stay with parents or young children. Room is comfortable and big enough with a big sofa. Breakfast is great with many choices and good taste. Staff are friendly as always.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Kelly W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
great hotel
good pool area
great hotel good value for money, great location for bangla road
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Emiel B. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
New and good location
this is a 3 star hotel, not 4 as announced
I like it is all new. Not really luxury. Expensive and not much included. All you want more than the strict minimum is to pay extra.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Abdulaziz A. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
best hotel around that area
location, style
this hotel is located in the heart of the action. so, i would highly recommend it for those who like to party and nightlife. the pool is nice as well
Reviewed January 07, 2013

James H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location, good staff
Location, parking, clean, cool design
I liked this hotel. It has a great location for having fun on Bangla road. I found the staff to be very good even on a busy new years eve day. The room was clean. I liked the design of the pool area. Looked like fun if I had the time to join at the swim up bar. The "pool" view rooms were quiet but be advised that there is the actual pool view and then there is a little off shoot that runs around the restaurant that is also part of the "pool view" category with no view of the action at the main pool. I would stay here again.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Ravi T. from Sri Lanka
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Manager was rude and not helpful
Nothing
They allocated all 3 rooms in the ground floor with no view of Phuket town or sea... We looked at a blan wall for 4 days...manager was very rude and didn't help us at all...location also not good....
Reviewed January 05, 2013