arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2557 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Rebecca R.
United Kingdom
November 21, 2012
Would happily recommend this hotel
Great service, great food, an escape from the noise of Patong
We stayed here for five nights as part of our five week honeymoon. Our initial room, a deluxe plaza, was not good, with a view of the neighbouring rooftops. We spoke with Kob the front of house manager who immediately upgraded us to a deluxe sea view. This room was much better and well worth the money we paid. The hotel itself is lovely, a little bit of luxury and a real haven away from the noise and crowds of Patpong. The pool was great but the sun disappeared behind the building at about 230pm. Not a problem to us as it gave a welcome relief from the heat. The rooftop bar offers great views and good cocktails. The food is excellent if a little expensive - expect to pay Western prices. We actually found the whole of Thailand to have increased massively in price. There are no longer the bargains there once were - £3 for a beer rivals prices in London. Our only complaint with the hotel - the wifi was shockingly bad. It really let the hotel down, the signal was weak and patchy. Despite this we would happily recommend this hotel.

wei Z.
China
November 20, 2012
good
Fun
Yes

MUSTAFA A.
United Arab Emirates
November 19, 2012
good hotel but they charge you 1000 baht 4 guest
everything is okay specially the swiming pool
Very nice hotel and the location is in the middle of everthing

shareenee A.
Malaysia
November 19, 2012
great hotel with nice pool
room with direct access to pool
it was a great holiday stay with good and friendly service. The hotel locatipn is very strategic which is just next to Bangla road for nightlife entertainment. Only the wifi is disappointing.

SUE C.
Malaysia
November 19, 2012
Convenient Location
Great location and close to all the activities
Its a beautiful hotel with friendly and helpful staff. I love the location as it is close to all the night activities and walking distance to the beach.

Shinichi M.
Japan
November 18, 2012
Good location but bad service
This hotel is located close to the mail street in paton beach.
The hoel is located close to the main street in paton beach, so it is very comvenient. And its pool is nice to swim. On the other hand, they have to enhance their service. For example, I came back to each room at 17:00 after the sightseeing, the room cleaning was not done. I saw the staff working for the room cleaning until the night. So I guessed there were not enough staff to complete the work in time... I hope they develop their service soon.

Liana A.
Australia
November 17, 2012
Very clean- great facilities
Location
This was our third visit to The Kee and we are already planning a trip back to Thailamd in the very near future- we will without a doubt be staying there once again. The rooms were very clean, facilities very good, and staff friendly and attentive. The location cannot be beaten with a one minute walk to bangla and 5 minute walk to the shopping centre and beach. We are very much looking forward to our next stay!

ngui L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2012
great location to night life attraction
big and comfort room
Very comfort and big room. Swimming pool is nice and clean. The resort is in good location for night life attraction. It is near to sea food restaurant and a walking distance to seaside. My kids had a great fun swimming in the swimming pool and enjoy in the kid's play room. However, lots of the items are spoil and without any maintenance.

Han S.
Malaysia
November 12, 2012
Lovely place...great location
great location...just beside bangla road and patong beach...5 mins walk to jungcelyon shopping center.
overall the tay was awesome...friendly and ehlpful staff over thre. nothing much to complain about this hotel..... one thing to improve is maybe on the food. the buffet breakfast is just so so... a 3 star hotel or normal villa can do it....should have got more choices...dinner @ sky lounge was alright.

K L.
India
November 09, 2012
good location for nightlife
location
Hotel is good it is walkable fistance to bangla road