Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

SUE C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Convenient Location
Great location and close to all the activities
Its a beautiful hotel with friendly and helpful staff. I love the location as it is close to all the night activities and walking distance to the beach.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Shinichi M. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good location but bad service
This hotel is located close to the mail street in paton beach.
The hoel is located close to the main street in paton beach, so it is very comvenient. And its pool is nice to swim. On the other hand, they have to enhance their service. For example, I came back to each room at 17:00 after the sightseeing, the room cleaning was not done. I saw the staff working for the room cleaning until the night. So I guessed there were not enough staff to complete the work in time... I hope they develop their service soon.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Liana A. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Very clean- great facilities
Location
This was our third visit to The Kee and we are already planning a trip back to Thailamd in the very near future- we will without a doubt be staying there once again. The rooms were very clean, facilities very good, and staff friendly and attentive. The location cannot be beaten with a one minute walk to bangla and 5 minute walk to the shopping centre and beach. We are very much looking forward to our next stay!
Reviewed November 17, 2012

ngui L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
great location to night life attraction
big and comfort room
Very comfort and big room. Swimming pool is nice and clean. The resort is in good location for night life attraction. It is near to sea food restaurant and a walking distance to seaside. My kids had a great fun swimming in the swimming pool and enjoy in the kid's play room. However, lots of the items are spoil and without any maintenance.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Han S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely place...great location
great location...just beside bangla road and patong beach...5 mins walk to jungcelyon shopping center.
overall the tay was awesome...friendly and ehlpful staff over thre. nothing much to complain about this hotel..... one thing to improve is maybe on the food. the buffet breakfast is just so so... a 3 star hotel or normal villa can do it....should have got more choices...dinner @ sky lounge was alright.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

K L. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good location for nightlife
location
Hotel is good it is walkable fistance to bangla road
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Cheng Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Excellent Location
Clean and good location with reasonable price
Kee resort locates at the heart of Patong. It is just 3 minutes walk to the main street and 5 minutes walk to the beach. Right next to it is the bar street where you can relax and get drunk. They have very good sound proof system so you don't need to worry about the music from all the bars outside. They've a large open area where all the breakfast is served. The pool was good too and especially nice if you want to stay away from the salty beach water and stay quiet from the hustle and bustle of the main street.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

ERWIN H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
All in one package hotel
nice location, good facility, nice pool
amazing hotel with great location, very easy to access popular place in patong (i.e. Jungceylon mall, only 100 meters to night life bangla road at night, near from beach, starbucks, mcd, etc). Nice fitness center with a new and good facilty, a big and very clean pool. In room, u can using internet on smart tv facilty from the hotel, because the wifi signal in room is very bad. They also has a sky lounge to having a great dinner.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Salekin K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location for nightlife seekers, lovely hotel
Pool bar, specious rooms, great staff, perfect location
i loved this hotel, definitely staying here again. excellent location, great modern hotel with all modern features. bathroom fittings and modern equipment were awesome. lcd tv got separate keyboard to browse internet on tv and many on demand stuff. i loved the pool bar, such a lovely place to relax. if you are looking for night life in patong, this hotel is in the best location (2 min walk to bangla road). staff were quite friendly and helpful too. breakfast was a bit average.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Edin G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location and cocktails on the rooftop bar
Clean rooms and great service
Very close to the night life without being right in it. Service was really fantastic and breakfast at the kee is recommended. The hotel is very new, with spacious rooms that are modern and clean. Would stay there again!
Reviewed October 31, 2012