arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2556 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2556 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jamal A.
Kuwait
October 11, 2012
great location for fun and play
location and facilities
great location for fun, play, night life, resturants, beach and shopping. a beatiful new hotel with spacious high tech rooms. Excellent swiming pool with spa activities. accessable to the market and excellent resturants. in the middle of night life activities. great staff and services. food service in the hotel is great. lively hotel in a vibrating city. this hotel would always be my first choice.

CHOOI O.
Malaysia
October 10, 2012
Luxury, relaxation with a great location
The room and location
We stayed just one night and was the best hotel during the trip for its class. Enjoyed the pool bar and scenic like feel.

Chia T.
Malaysia
October 10, 2012
Modern Hotel and good staff service
Very advanced hotel
This is a very strategic location hotel in Phuket, within walking distance, you can found a lot of restaurants, massage place and also the night market. I am impressed with the hotel TV which can directly connected to internet, using 32" plasma TV as my monitor!! Bathroom is very contemporary design, i like it very much but the room floor is not carpet which I feel too cold when step on it. especially the floor is using white tiles, easily to notice a lot of sands and hair, dirt which is not so good. I noticed a lot of foreigners is staying in this hotel. Swimming pool decoration is very nice. My daughter is enjoy the kids room with all the toys in there. Breakfast is average only.

Ang S.
Singapore
October 09, 2012
Lovely hotel
It's just so convenient. Less then few minutes walk you will be at the beach , bars , shopping area.
Its a lovely & awesome hotel in Phuket. Located in a very very good area. As what I say about the cons are , just one walk down to the lobby & the bars are just in front of you. If you love night life & drinking. Just a short walk you can reach shopping area and the beach. Nice lovely sky lounge on the top of the hotel. With nice voice singers. Nice breakfast in the hotel too. Did not have dinner in hotel cause the seafood restaurants are just so near beside hotel. Definitely worth the money staying in this hotel.

Nadia T.
Australia
October 09, 2012
Good stay, top location but not 5 star cleanliness
Excellent Location
Excellent Location, staff very welcoming, food onsite very good. Only issue was cleanliness could definitely be improved within the rooms and bed mattresses are fairly hard in comparison to other hotels.

Desh G.
United Kingdom
October 06, 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Got upgraded to a jacuzzi room. Couldnt ask for more. Shame couldn't extend my stay. Have to pay more n change my hotel.

chia M.
Malaysia
October 05, 2012
perfectly
its a very great hotel n just walk out then u can reach the pub n the patong beach~~
i choose this hotel cause its awesome!im staying at the poor access room.n the room design its too great.people(staff) r friendly..will introduce for my friends when they want to go Phuket ...

joee C.
Malaysia
October 03, 2012
Excellent Location with Good Service
Next to Bangla Road yet quiet, Swimming Pool is awesome
Love the bar in the middle of the pool, Hotel room was excellent, MUST upgrade the room with fabulous jacuzzi & bathtub or just jump into the swimming pool located the balcony. Perfect location. I'd love to stay at the same hotel the next time I go.!

JOHN S.
Australia
September 29, 2012
Nice hotel - but staff very inflexible
Great pool and bar
I Hotel has a great location and very central to Bangla Road. Hotel is new and very clean. Although, overall I found this larger hotel not very personal and inflexible with regard to some requests. Probably give a miss next time.

hardip K.
Malaysia
September 27, 2012
Great location
Best spa
this time stay was a bit disappointed because out flight back home was at night n the hotel refuse to extended the check out time even we was willing to pay extra.