Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Adam B.
Australia
October 18, 2012
Great new hotel right amongst the action of Patong
Rooftop bar offers amazing views of the sunset
Nice rooms, clean and comfortable (if you like harder beds), rooms serviced late in the day though... Located in the heart of the Patong Beach nightlife. 1 minute from Bangla road. More of a destination for young partiers/footy teams. Not as a quiet relaxing place. The pool bar closed pretty early though.

peter E.
Australia
October 16, 2012
New hotel with new hotel teething problems.
Great position
Nice roomy hotel,but poor wifi. Little problems. Blocked sink. Broken blind. Little teething problems with new hotel. Very strict additional guest policy. But location was fantastic.

Richard Q.
Australia
October 16, 2012
best location
Location
Had an enjoyable stay at the Kee. If you like to be where the action is, well this is the place to be. Not a place for children or for a quiet stay.

Rick B.
Australia
October 14, 2012
No good for family with little kids
Best location, easy to access for shopping and eating out
we arrived at 1am but there wasnt a room for us and had to wait for another one hour. i booked this hotel a month ago but the person at the desk said "we keep a room for you but we dont know what kind of room you can have" ?!?! we did not understad what the person try to say but we had to wait for an hour anyway. they gave us a king size bed room for 4 of us after we waited for an hour at 2am. we were not happy at all. there was a kids play room but there wasnt "kids club", it is fauls information. we were totally expected to have kids club for our kids when we go to have massages or shopping without kids, but no body there all that time and apparently we have to book 24hours before hand at reception. its a tiny little room and there few babish toys and one small old tv, i dont think they can have more than 3kids in there and even not older than 5yro. we didnt understand have to book 24hrs bofore we need ... we were having holiday, cant know when/what we do even 3hrs later! we realised the hotel is not good for us like family with young kids, its good for single people or family with big kids for drinking and partying. we dont think stay at the hotel never again.

peter C.
Australia
October 13, 2012
Not finished no lifts , no english TV
I can't think of anything good about the place
I payed for breakfast was then told I did not so we had to go out for breakfast that in Patong cost way to much

Anthony C.
Australia
October 11, 2012
Great hotel in central location
In the heart of the action
Good hotel, food excellent , service excellent, room was very good, i would stay there again without hesitation, the manager was very approachable also which is somewhat rare in my travels ie you tend to never meet them.

Terng Y.
Malaysia
October 11, 2012
Nice and Neat Hotel with modern design
Good location, 3 min walk to beach and nice room and food.
Great and near to beach of Patong. near shopping area and nice and comfort design . A good stay with FREE WIFI.

Jamal A.
Kuwait
October 11, 2012
great location for fun and play
location and facilities
great location for fun, play, night life, resturants, beach and shopping. a beatiful new hotel with spacious high tech rooms. Excellent swiming pool with spa activities. accessable to the market and excellent resturants. in the middle of night life activities. great staff and services. food service in the hotel is great. lively hotel in a vibrating city. this hotel would always be my first choice.

Chia T.
Malaysia
October 10, 2012
Modern Hotel and good staff service
Very advanced hotel
This is a very strategic location hotel in Phuket, within walking distance, you can found a lot of restaurants, massage place and also the night market. I am impressed with the hotel TV which can directly connected to internet, using 32" plasma TV as my monitor!! Bathroom is very contemporary design, i like it very much but the room floor is not carpet which I feel too cold when step on it. especially the floor is using white tiles, easily to notice a lot of sands and hair, dirt which is not so good. I noticed a lot of foreigners is staying in this hotel. Swimming pool decoration is very nice. My daughter is enjoy the kids room with all the toys in there. Breakfast is average only.

CHOOI O.
Malaysia
October 10, 2012
Luxury, relaxation with a great location
The room and location
We stayed just one night and was the best hotel during the trip for its class. Enjoyed the pool bar and scenic like feel.