arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2536 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2536 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 NG S.
Malaysia
August 23, 2012
good location at the heart of patong beach
nice swimming pool
The room we book is very noisy, after complaint, they change the room for us. Breakfast is the same for three days, should change menu daily.

6.3 MiJa N.
United States
August 23, 2012
small, but very modern hotel
computer connection to tv, very modern set up bathroom, shower; clean
Small room, view to one side of pool. Nice and clean, very close to all the bars, 10 minute walking distance to main road and to Patong beach. You don't hear much noise from the strip, but if there is a live band on their roof bar/restaurant the sound is very loud and resonates into your room. Staff is helpful, but at times when they don't want to help you, all of a sudden they speak no English, which can be irritating.

7.7 sharon S.
Singapore
August 22, 2012
Nice new hotel we got a room with jacuzzi
Nice layout of the pools and poolside bar.
We had a free upgrade when we checked it, it was a pleasant surprise. When we entered the room, it was great! There was a jacuzzi in the bedroom, and it was a rather big room for 2 people as it had a living, dining and balcony with a suntanning bed! Pity we had some errands to run and didn't really spend enough time in the room. Now we're spoilt, next time we go back, we'll most likely book the deluxe room. Two things tho, the jacuzzi needs some maintainence as there was a lot of black specks coming out of the sprays. And the hotel didn't allow a 1 hour extension for let checkout.

9 Lynette A.
Australia
August 21, 2012
Great Location
Friendly service and large rooms
The reception at this resort is the most friendly and helpful of any place I have stayed before. The rooms were very modern with flat screen TV although there were no free movie channels and you had to purchase movies if you wanted to watch them. The pool was lovely but designed for the people that have the pool access rooms or for those who want to sit around the pool bar. Breakfast was a feast with everything you could possibly want.

10 Raynesh K.
Australia
August 20, 2012
Great
Nice hotel.. very new!
Very nice hotel at a good locations... especially if you're looking to party. Very close to Bangla Road!

8 Rick W.
Australia
August 18, 2012
Friendly staff
Great location, modern clean room & friendly staff
Wasps were a problem around swim up bar.Close to everything without the noise at night.Other than that would highly recommend a stay there.I will be definitely going there again.Great hotel

7.3 charbel A.
Australia
August 17, 2012
Great modern hotel in the heart of patong
1 minute walk to bangla
Apart from the extra person fee of , expensive drinks expensive food and expensive massage services this hotel is elegant, and for the willing to spend

7.3 charbel A.
Australia
August 17, 2012
great modern hotel with overpriced services
right around the corner from bangla
great hotel, with overpriced services, ie food drink, massages, if they were good for the price there wouldnt be any complaints as this hotel is very elegant

7.3 charbel A.
Australia
August 17, 2012
great elegant hotel with over valued drinks
pool bar, close to the action
the plaza room upgrade to a city view is not worth the money its view is of someones dirty backyard, and does not seem like city views, the hotels food is average as well as the drinks are overpriced.

7.3 charbel A.
Australia
August 17, 2012
nice staff with overvalued drinks massage and food
skylounge and gym!!!
decent gym with weights, pool bar lots of friendly people to interact with , just a shame that you can get the same rooms for half the price