arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

charbel A.
Australia
August 17, 2012
Great modern hotel in the heart of patong
1 minute walk to bangla
Apart from the extra person fee of , expensive drinks expensive food and expensive massage services this hotel is elegant, and for the willing to spend

charbel A.
Australia
August 17, 2012
great modern hotel with overpriced services
right around the corner from bangla
great hotel, with overpriced services, ie food drink, massages, if they were good for the price there wouldnt be any complaints as this hotel is very elegant

charbel A.
Australia
August 17, 2012
great elegant hotel with over valued drinks
pool bar, close to the action
the plaza room upgrade to a city view is not worth the money its view is of someones dirty backyard, and does not seem like city views, the hotels food is average as well as the drinks are overpriced.

charbel A.
Australia
August 17, 2012
nice staff with overvalued drinks massage and food
skylounge and gym!!!
decent gym with weights, pool bar lots of friendly people to interact with , just a shame that you can get the same rooms for half the price

Kah L.
Singapore
August 16, 2012
Great Hotel
Nice & Convenience Hotel
stay at the kee resort for 3 days. very clean & nice. the pool is wonderful place to relax. bangla road, nightlife spots is 5 min walk from hotel. will stay here again soon.

Lucas Y.
Singapore
August 16, 2012
Great location at a decent price.
Location and price.
i only stayed at patong for 1 night and after that moved to mai khao. the kee is located at a great location and the price was great. howeever, i find that the service was not fantastic.

mal L.
Australia
August 14, 2012
great hotel
pool,roof top ,location
great hotel one of the best i have stayed at,i recieved upgrade for free and the room was great,friendly service i have stayed many hotels in asia and this would be the most friendly staff of all,allways smile and helpfull

KYRIAKOS T.
Australia
August 13, 2012
Awesome hotel and in the best location
The service and location.
This hotel was one of the best we stayed at. Perfect location on Chewang beach and a stone throw from the main street. Food was excellent and the pool/bar was awesome

Lo I.
Hong Kong
August 12, 2012
like the location, like the room, like the view!
nice room and view
like the location, like the room, like the view! much larger room than i expected.

Yuliya M.
Russia
August 10, 2012
Central locations, close the beach, free wifi
Amazing pool bar, young happening crowd, central location.
The overall experience staying in the hotel was alright, BUT not fantastic. I will state why: The room appearance is kind of modern, however it starts to look a bit dated and a little shabby. I have been to this hotel in 2011, and room looked much better before. Now the good things - POOL BAR. I personally absolutely love it! Happy hours from 3pm-5pm. Young crazy cool crowd, everyone happy and chilling. LOADS of Australians at the hotel, I think it’s primarily Australian clientele. It's a little disappointing the pool closes at 6pm, I reckon it’s a bit too early. I think 8pm would have been much better. Because by the time you have just started getting in the mood with all those happy hour cocktails - it’s time to pack your things up. Hotel's location is a BIG PLUS and a BIG MINUS. I guess surely depends on what you want. Plus is - super near to the beach, loads of bars, clubs & restaurants around. And the minus – its right next door to bangla road; the sleaziest place in Phuket, if you want to walk through there during the evening, it is absolutely impossible not to be approached by locals for shows and all sorts of dirt. You will see loads people selling useless stuff walking after you, asking you to buy this and that. For me personally, it’s a big put off, gross.