arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2558 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

norhidayu A.
Singapore
July 22, 2012
Polite staff...cheerful
Fountain in the pool
The jacuzzi is awesome..if u have friends staying in the same hotel...u can have a jacuzzi party..the. Jacuzzi fits 4 pax..

norhidayu A.
Singapore
July 22, 2012
Nice pool...quiet environment within the hotel..
It's near to the nightlife and shopping just steps away..
Lots of shopping around..very convenient....toilet is clean..and they have up to date amenities...

Jack L.
Australia
July 22, 2012
lovely hotel and good service
pool area
great service and nice rooms great family friendly hotel

Anna D.
Australia
July 22, 2012
lovely hotel, great location
pool was very big, nice lights. location was great, centre of everything.
pool was very big, nice lights. location was great, centre of everything. staff was abit rude.. best part is the pool and the nightlife

Elise F.
Singapore
July 21, 2012
Great location, walking distance to the beach.
Service is good. Pool is nice
My stay at the kee was awesome. The check in was fast, staff was friendly. Room is spacious and clean. I will definitely come back for my next trip to Phuket.

Yiyue S.
China
July 19, 2012
Great location room very nice
very close to shopping mall
everyting is prefect but there is no comb set up in the room,that's a pity.

Mehwish K.
Pakistan
July 19, 2012
Hotel very nice and the surrounding area is superb
surrounding area
we stay 2 night there very nice hotel pool is also very nice we choosen pool excess room but the hotel customer service just pathetic they are rude , including manger of kee resort nice hotel but customer service extremely bad

nantha T.
Malaysia
July 19, 2012
best hotel in town
walking distance to bangla road
nice room with internet service, walking distance to bangla road

FOONG K.
Malaysia
July 19, 2012
good location but slow housekeeping service
good location
resort is in a good location and has friendly staff but the housekeeping service is slow and needs reminding. the room rate is rather expensive considering the fact that it is thailand and no breakfast included. i am sure you can get a much better deal elswhere.there was renovation works going on and it disturbed our sleep in the mornings. there was no prior notice informing us of the works. the room wifi system was working intermittently.no free movies channel.

Joelle Y.
Singapore
July 16, 2012
Great location and friendly staff.
Location of hotel is just right at bangla road, which is the popular night life spot.
it is the latest hotel and has the advance technology of surfing the internet via their led/lcd television. ( i do not remember ) the design of the hotel is trendy. within walking distance to the beach and the famous bangla road. it is also walking distance to junceylon shopping mall. staff are friendly and i had a enjoyable stay there.