Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Mehwish K. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Hotel very nice and the surrounding area is superb
surrounding area
we stay 2 night there very nice hotel pool is also very nice we choosen pool excess room but the hotel customer service just pathetic they are rude , including manger of kee resort nice hotel but customer service extremely bad
Reviewed July 19, 2012

nantha T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
best hotel in town
walking distance to bangla road
nice room with internet service, walking distance to bangla road
Reviewed July 19, 2012

FOONG K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
good location but slow housekeeping service
good location
resort is in a good location and has friendly staff but the housekeeping service is slow and needs reminding. the room rate is rather expensive considering the fact that it is thailand and no breakfast included. i am sure you can get a much better deal elswhere.there was renovation works going on and it disturbed our sleep in the mornings. there was no prior notice informing us of the works. the room wifi system was working intermittently.no free movies channel.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Samuel M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location, great service, nice room pool
Location, service, pool bar, atmosphere
this was a great hotel and definitely exceeded expectations! we arrived at 11pm and having never been to phuket before were blown away! hotel is right off bangla road, the busiest road in phuket and the party was just getting started! the hotel room was large and all facilities were good with a huge bed! although being right in the busy part of town it was not too loud to get to sleep once in the room which was a plus! buffet breakfast was nice although if not included is very expensive ( baht p.p.). the pool bar was amazing and a great atmosphere with loads of people around all day long.. the only downside to our stay was the wifi was poor and only worked in the lobby!
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Joelle Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location and friendly staff.
Location of hotel is just right at bangla road, which is the popular night life spot.
it is the latest hotel and has the advance technology of surfing the internet via their led/lcd television. ( i do not remember ) the design of the hotel is trendy. within walking distance to the beach and the famous bangla road. it is also walking distance to junceylon shopping mall. staff are friendly and i had a enjoyable stay there.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

norhidayu A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great hotel..great staff...nice room..
Jacuzzi in sea view suite is big..great for travellers seeking for relaxation
Awesome experience...sea view suite is awesome and value for money...surf the net on the tv...everything is just a touch of a button....great hotel!!
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Rhett B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Central location! Great for nightlife!
Pool bar; very clean rooms with everything you need!
Room is perfection - well worth your money. You can often find this room on last minute hotel websites and the like. Ice costs (whether that is problem for you). Our holiday wasn't a honeymoon so if you are in Phuket for the party life, I'd probably not get this suite again. Nonetheless - excellent hotel and excellent room!
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Rhett B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel - expect a younger crowd
Pool bar!!!! Great for nightlife
We stayed here after a week at another hotel; it was at first a bit of a let down as it wasn't as private as the first hotel, however if you are in Phuket for the nightlife and don't mind a bit of noise, this is fine! Consider that there is a pool bar also - which can get quite energetic during the day (only open 9am-6pm also). Roof top bar is nice with live music each night - lovely sunset views with dinner available. The bed we had was probably the hardest I have ever slept in... In all, a great hotel!
Reviewed July 13, 2012

simone S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Very Modern hotel, next door to Bangla Road
Handy to the centre of Patong, beach and shopping
Stayed 3 nights for last minute shopping in Patong, couldnt get any closer to the heart of things..Good food, pool, facilities and friendly staff. Very modern hotel. Got an upgrade here too.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

WAI S. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and nice decoration
Location is good
The Kee is a quite nice hotel, it is suitable to all nightlife travellers as its location is next to the bar street. Except this, just requires around 5 mins walk to the Patong beach which is super convenient. The hotel is very comfortable and its lobby is open to public which is quite special. Worth to try this hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2012