arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2541 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

eric R.
United States
June 07, 2016
Great location, modern building.
Near beach, walking street vendors and night life. Great pool and reasonable on site food and beverage prices which you don't often see at other resorts. Large room, nice view, AC works well modern plumbing. Good choice for centrally-located Resort.

Eileen H.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Bad bathroom
The bathroom has a perpetual sewerage smell. Toilet is very badly maintained. Mould can be seen on the sides and floors of the shower screen. The lumi blue light in the bathroom was uncomfortable to the eyes and not functional hence we are only left with a dim light over the sink. But location was excellent. Service is great.

Davis N.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Excellently located with shopping, restaurants and the beach nearby. The staff are friendly and professional. The bed was too soft for my liking. The house keeping service is of a great standard. Would definitely recommend and stay here again for my next trip to Phuket!

Vernika M.
United States
May 29, 2016
Great Location
Great value for price. Friendly staff and clean facilities.

wong S.
Hong Kong
May 29, 2016
Nice
Nice

Mariam E.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Wasn't impressed with hotel admin
The hotel was nice overall, good location but because we booked from Agoda and not directly we got different treatment to those that booked directly from the kee resort site even though we paid the same price, if not a little bit more. Should be the same treatment regardless of where it was booked.

Muhammad M.
Singapore
May 21, 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel for such a low price... Staff was very friendly and helpful

Daniel B.
Australia
May 21, 2016
Good central location
Close to bangla road and all bars/clubs.. Only limited pool lounge chairs when you just want to relax which was disappointing.. Very attentive staff and good pool bar.

Caleb L.
Singapore
May 20, 2016
Look no further!
Very happy with the facilities and location. Staff are very friendly and always cheerful. Great stay!

Richard A.
South Korea
May 19, 2016
Great but not quiet
Looking for good prices and party atmosphere, this is it. Looking for a real vacation getaway resort? This ain't it. Loud euro trash will always fill the pool bar so you will never get a seat. Great service and nice attendants. You can drunk walk home from Bangla street!