arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

PUI L.
Hong Kong
September 23, 2012
lovely hotel
the rm,staff and breakfast were great
great modern hotel ,good location ,cool staff and great breakfast will come again,thx

Charleston C.
Philippines
September 22, 2012
comfy room
great lounge inside you room.
the only bad thing about this hotel is that i had an issue and had to get a copy of their CCTV camera which is very blurry.(maybe they can upgrade their cctv camera in emergency cases like mine) anyway the hotel was great. nice staff that help me in my problems. the location was also great. walking distance to the beach and bars and dining place. the room was comfortable but they gave me a room that is very far from the lobby. the hotel was very clean and they serve great breakfast. i can say this is the best hotel i have stayed in thailand

Sheref A.
Egypt
September 22, 2012
Amazing rooms more than my expectations.
Amzing rooms,helpful stuff,quite and good for honeymooners very nice restaurant
Amzing rooms,helpful stuff,quite and good for honeymooners very nice restaurant

WEI Y.
Malaysia
September 21, 2012
Relax & comfortable
Enviroment & Service
The enviroment very nice & relax. Staff over there very friendly & helpful. Like the food in cafe & the breakfast also very nice. Especially got fresh fruit juice :)

Takahiro S.
Japan
September 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel and staffs with cute design
Interior design
It was really kind and nice designed hotel. The room also nice and comfortable to relax. The staffs are kind and taking care of us. Quiet and peaceful environment.

KHALED I.
Kuwait
September 20, 2012
relax and modern
swimming pool are lovley
thank u for all services , the hotel is polite and style , the best thing is that the mini bar is free , and the stuff performance is highly appreciated .

Lin H.
Singapore
September 19, 2012
Great hotel at a great location
Location was very near the buzz in Patong, 10 mins walk to Jungceylon mall, warm and friendly staff
Our stay was just for two nights, but it was really comfy and the service staff was really commendable. Breakfast buffet was pretty good, althought not quite alot of variety. The beach was just less than 5 mins walk away, and the room we stayed in (day dream deluxe) was very spacious. Recommended for short stays if you want to stay near Patong.

Cindy O.
Indonesia
September 19, 2012
Go to hotel for 1st timer in Phuket
Modern, clean design...good service, nice breakfast, close to beach and entertainment
This is our 1st time in phuket, and we came in the beginning of rainy season. Love staying in this hotel as its very comfy to just relax at the hotel when its raining, yet close to the beach aand entertainment when sun is back. Love the hotel, will come back and recommend!

Nora M.
Hungary
September 17, 2012
Very friendly, customer centric hotel
Helpful staff. Nice atmosphere.
The hotel atmosphere is relaxing and assures a pleasant stay. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful whatever request you have. They're very customer centric and remember your preferences even in the smallesz detail. The food is excellent especially considering the price.

Alex Y.
Singapore
September 17, 2012
Great location and great value
Great location
recommended for big group of friends, the location is fantastic yet the hotel is quiet and relaxing. just round the corner is the beach as well as the shopping belt. the amenities are not fantastic but more than enough to satisfy a seasoned traveller. highly recommended for its size and class.