Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3740 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Yang H. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
everything is quite new
nice hotel, everything is quite new and clean. nice people with lovely smile all the time. convenient highly recommend
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Victor G. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
The Nap Patong Hotel
nothing
Staff is useless and rude. My check out was at night and I was 15 min looking for somebody of staff for doing it because there was nobody in reception. all of them was slepping in other room
Reviewed June 01, 2012

Calvin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good location but hard bed
Location is good to shopping and beach. Exterior and interior of hotel is well kept and beautiful
On arrival we were politely greeted and serve by the staff like any hotel. We went into our room and find that the pillow got smell. Immediately got the room service to change it. The only complain about this hotel is the hard matress. Otherwise it would be a perfect hotel with good facilities, food and spa.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Rendell T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Awesome hotel with good service
Location, design, theme
I had an awesome stay at the hotel. Love the balcony and pool view!
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Raine M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great hotel, great service
Great outdoor area
Beautiful hotel and the staff where very helpful. Excellent facilities. Breakfast was nice. Rooms are great but not a lot of privacy in the bathroom as the door does not lock and there are luvers. Good pool area. Good location. Great massage at the spa! I would stay here again.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Nicholas K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Take a Nap at The Nap
clean, modern rooms, great amenities, friendly staff.
had a nice quiet stay at the nap. the rooms were modern and clean at all times, housekeeping did a great job. all staff were friendly at all times, day or night. ice machines would be good around the resort instead of ordering via roomservice. it was sad to see no one in the bars / restaurant at night times as there is too much choice outside of the resort. room 219 has a security camera pointing right into your room, it is ment to be for the villa security but it felt like it was zoomed right into our room. all in all, the resort is very modern and clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, a nice place to stay. would stay there again!
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Susan M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Pleasant, friendly hotel in excellent location.
Attractively designed boutique hotel. Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean and tidy. Adequate space with additional balcony overlooking pool. Quiet and tranquil. Good breakfast. Nice restaurant and wine bar. Very helpful travel agent on site.
we enjoyed out time at the nap hotel. it represented very good value and was private and secluded notwithstanding the central location one block back from patong beach. the staff were polite, friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Luke L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in January 2012
Great location and lovely rooms
swimming pool
I had a great time at this hotel and would no hesitate to go back on my next visit. Location was perfect it was a 10 minute walk to the main street. The room and the swimming pool was clean and enjoyable. Staff was always friendly and helpful whenever we needed them. I recommend it for anyone looking to have a fantastic holiday.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Chong B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Awesome Hotel
Modern & stunning design
we was so impress when we arrived to the hotel. the staff was served us welcome drinks & cold tower with their warm smile. we stayed 4 nights at the deluxe room, facing a modern design pool. it was a comfort stay.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Aini A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Friendly services
Good location..walking distance to Patong Beach
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staffs there are all friendly and helpful. During the stay I encountered power failure in my hotel room, when I reported the incident the maintenance staff provide a very prompt respond. I am very pleased with that.
Reviewed May 25, 2012