arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

7 MIN O.
Singapore
April 18, 2012
Great for the Price
Very modern design. Good location. Complimentary mini bar.
check in was prompt. breakfast selection was okay, not great. free mini bar was a bonus. pool was small. but the room looks chic and modern. walking distance to the main area in patong. would return again.

9 Brian O.
United States
April 17, 2012
Excellent hotel with top notch staff
Almost everthing
Everything was great, staff was outstanding, went out of their way to help

6 Susan O.
United States
April 15, 2012
Small rooms, mediocre food
Room was comfortable
The room was fine. Very modern, no frills. I had an all-inclusive stay, but the food is absolutely not worth the cost. Better to go grab a bite at any of the restaurants in the Orchard area. Also, the hotel is not directly on Orchard. There is a 5-10 minute walk down the back streets to arrive anywhere worth going.

8.7 Poon Y.
Hong Kong
April 12, 2012
Cozy and Chic Resort hotel in Phuket
nice location, nice breakfast, free wifi, free drinks
just 5 mins walk to patong beach, the nap is a very comfy resort hotel though her swimming pool is tiny and entertaining facilities are not much. free wifi and refilling drinks at room fridge are just considerate to residents who wants to make a relaxing holiday. a nice balcony of each room provides a good design for handing own laundry. weak areas are that there's only shower in daydream room and a short suspension of water supply in one of a mid-night during our 4-night stay. stay in the nap again? answer should be positive.

10 Yang L.
China
April 12, 2012
Great location, good service, and nice environment
Location, service, environment
There is essentially no pick-up service. So basically you need to take a taxi or minibus from the airport yourself.

10 emma G.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2012
Stylish boutique hotel,outstanding value for money
x
The Nap Patong is a stylish boutique hotel. It is fairly new and this is reflected in the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The reception area in particular is very nice. We arrived after a 29 hour (!) flight and the staff were very helpful. Our room was not ready on our arrival so they allocated us another room that was better located. There was a good choice of breakfast and breakfast is served in the bar area. The bar also has happy hour every evening and I would highly recommend the cocktails. The pool area was clean and well kept and the pool staff were very attentive. The rooms were spacious, the bathroom was very nice and the balcony area was a really lovely space. We paid £68 plus tax per night and it really did represent outstanding value for the service that we received. I would definitely recommend.

10 Chantelle S.
South Africa
April 10, 2012
Great Hotel, very friendly!!
Very close to everything
This hotel was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in! The location was fantastic, the hotel was new, neat, clean and very modern. The service and food was great and the free mini bar which was filled everyday a great touch. Our room was a perfect size with a luxorious bathroom and huge balcony over looking the pool.... all in all i suggest this hotel to everyone as my husband and i would definately stay there again.

9.3 Johannes N.
South Africa
April 10, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent service.
Price, cleanlyness, excellent service and friendly folk.
Not to be faulted on any level. Excellent rooms at the price, friendly folk and very helpfull people. I will be back!

8.7 Pei N.
Singapore
April 08, 2012
Great location
New and Clean
Overall, the stay was great! The only comment will be the water temperature. You can never get to adjust and make sure the temperature stays the same. But I realized is a common problem in most of the hotel. Hotel is new therefore everything is very clean. Love the complimentary mini-bar which is replenish on a daily basis. Best part will be the happy hour (4 - 7 pm & 10pm - midnight) at the bar. Beer is dirt cheap!

9.3 Yuin Y.
Singapore
April 08, 2012
Lovely and Relaxing Hotel
Clean room, free wifi and minibar, excellent service, good location
The Nap Patong Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay if you want peace and quiet yet not too far from the bursting night life of Patong. The famous Bangla Road and Jungceylon Shopping center is just 10 minutes walk away. The hotel service is excellent too. As our flight is at 10pm and we have to check out at 12 noon, the hotel allowed us to store our luggage with them while we go shopping. They even allow us to use the bathroom of their sister hotel to freshen up before we leave for the airport. We totally enjoyed our stay in The Nap Patong.