arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Wing M.
United Kingdom
November 06, 2014
Good and convenient
Chic design. Close to night bazaar and eateries. Clean and friendly staff.
A plesant stay. The breakfast is nice with good varieties. The coffee needs improvement. The room is a little bit small.

Yueling C.
China
November 05, 2014
good location
Near to the beach. easy to find food within walk distance. provide free beach towels for us to take to the beach.
We first booked the grand superior room for 4 nights. However, it is found that this kind of rooms are not located in the main building. And our room is located in the first floor, which is dark and humid and has bad view, and definitely not similar to the photos provided by the hotel, and thus not worth the money. Nap should put clearly that this kind rooms are all not located in the main building. So we paid extra 3000 B to upgrade our room to the daydream Delux, which is located in the main building (with swimming pool view) and surely much better than the grand superior room. The breakfast is so so, just as most of the hotels. Overall, after upgrading to the daydream delux, we found it is comfortable to stay in Nap.

Yiu W.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2014
Value for Money
1) Location

Michael N.
United States
November 04, 2014
Oasis of quiet tranquility next to absurd chaos!
-Architecture/Interior Design/Lighting, Gorgeous & gracious staff,

YEE Y.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
perfect trip
cleaniness, convenient and quiet
wonderful enjoyable trip to phuket.

YEE Y.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
value for money
Quiet,location and friendly staffs
Fantasty wonderful vacation.

Wei T.
Singapore
November 02, 2014
Water Temperature needs improvement
Food, Staff's Service, Room Comfort
The overall stay was good. The hotel provided towels that can be used for water sports. However,once you reach back to the hotel, they will ask you to return the towel (cannot bring it back to your room). Also, the water temperature was quite extreme. It seems to be either super cold or super hot(cannot seem to go to the "warm" range). Since it was hot in Phuket, the cool bath was not too bad. The buffet breakfast was quite nice. There were slight changes to the selection everyday. I would think its an overall good stay in The Nap Patong and I will recommend to stay in the hotel again.

Alysia N.
Australia
November 02, 2014
Fantastic location, friendly staff, great breakfas
We were upgraded to a pool access room, which was lovely. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty, rooms comfortable and loved the turtle decor
Fantastic - would definitely stay again. Was sad we had to leave. If you want a good base to stay in Patong, this is it.

Gilbert C.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2014
Room for improvement
Friendly front of house staff.Excellent Breakfast. Comfortable Check in
The room was not up to 4 star standard and although spacious needs redesigning. Having a sink next to the bed is not acceptable. Also it's a shame the cleaners let the fantastic front of house staff down, our room was never cleaned properly

Rodney J.
New Zealand
November 02, 2014
Great location and very modern.
Location, very helpful and friendly staff, and very comfortable.
I had a enjoyable time staying at the Nap Patong. I would love to stay here again if I return to Phuket.