arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Asifur B.
Bangladesh
October 31, 2014
excellent location, good food and nice hotel
Nice room, efficient staff and good location
Near to beach, cool place and nice hotel. Definitely will come again

Daniel P.
United Kingdom
October 30, 2014
"OK" - don't get sold by the mini bar
It's clean...not a bad location...staff are good
Firstly, don't get sold by the "free mini bar" suggestion. You get 4 cans of softdrink a day. When i asked where the beer was, the guy laughed and said "7/11". Hotel was nice. Decent for the price paid. Near the beach which has been cleaned up a lot. Short walk to Patong. Would i stay here again? Probably not....but wouldn't put all my money on it

France G.
Australia
October 29, 2014
Very good hotel, perfect location, Nice décor
The rooms, the location, the decor, nice breakfast
We stayed three nights at the nap. We wanted to explore the phi phi islands and Phang nga bay so it was more practical to stay in patong. Patong town is awful but we were at the quiet part of the beach which was nice. 2 mins walk from the beach. The beach itself is now very enjoyable. Clean beach( in the morning), clear waters and free from hawkers and sun loungers. Now more about the hotel. Hotel is great, tastefully decorated and has nice amenities. Staff polite, friendly and helpful. Rooms are great, we booked a daydream room, very clean and well maintained. Bar should be more animated, shame that people did not take advantage of the happy hour between 5-7pm Great value! Breakfast was of a very good standard! Suggestions for improvement: Music could be reviewed throughout the hotel, some chill out music would be a better choice. Air fresheners should be provided in rooms especially in bathrooms, which are not ventilated very well. The walls of the hotel should be painted as they give a run down look to the hotel at times. Oil paint could is more resistant and requires less maintenance. Overall, very enjoyable stay.

Jacques K.
South Africa
October 29, 2014
The ultimate Phuket stay!!!
Location, Design, Atmosphere
The best!!!! The hotel is modern and amazing. We stay there for our honeymoon and we got such good treatment. The only bad experience was that food got stolen out of our room. After reporting it we got sent a handmade chocolate platter to apologize. Can't wait to go back!!!!!

Sandra T.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
Nap Patong Escapade
Well furnished, clean & spacious room, close to beach & great location.
Memorable stay with good service from the hotel staff.

Beatriz M.
Brazil
October 27, 2014
GREAT Hotel in Patong
Location, installations, Staff
As a lonely traveler, for me, the Nap Patong was the perfect place to stay in Phuket due to its location. And, different than several hotels I've seen in Phuket, the Nap is new. It's clean, staff was really nice. Nice decoration (it's not important for some people, but for me it makes a difference to stay in a place that looks nice). Rooms are big, with a nice balcony.

zailida M.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
big room
the room is quite big. veranda with small pool and near to every where like money changes. massage. sea food restaurant etc
I like this hotel very much. If I go again to phuket. Definitely I will choose this hotel

shuhong Z.
China
October 26, 2014
Good
Good
Good

Joel S.
Singapore
October 25, 2014
comfortable, great stay
the spaciousness and deco of the hotel were great. nice bar and breakfast area. service was friendly and prompt. room was comfy with a great pool facing
enjoyed the stay here. everything went really nice...made our stay in phuket memorable.

Mei H.
Malaysia
October 25, 2014
Best Thing That Ever Established in Phuket
Location, Comfort and Friendliness
The location is wonderful. 3 mins walking distance to Patong Beach. They provide green towels at the reception that can be brought to the beach. The staff is friendly and explained the shuttle bus to mall and reasonably price departure transport. Day dream room is reasonably comfortable with sofa and hangers in the balcony. The room is not carpeted as they expected it to be sandy. Washroom is quite spacious but slightly dark even with full lights on. Breakfast is delicious and sufficient with no issues of seatings but coffee and tea service is quite slow. Cocktails in the bar is wonderfully taste but no ambience or music to make us stay longer. Bartender surprisingly has a temper which is quite rare among friendly Thais.