arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3728 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Mohamed N.
Maldives
April 08, 2014
Nice cozy place with helpful staff
Close to the beach, easy access to good restaurants, good shopping and nightlife nearby
Very enjoyable and comfortable

Xueyao J.
China
April 03, 2014
Excellent!
service location clean
very clean, good location, well trained staff, free mini bar, near the patong beach. nice clean swimming pool.

Pung R.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
Clean and comfortable room but bad showers
Location, friendly staff , clean
Room was clean and comfortable but showers was bad. The hot and cold shower was difficult to set . The hot shower will turn cold after a while and u have to wait to readjust it. Staff were friendly and breakfast is decent but not great. Overall Great value for money .

Tan L.
Singapore
April 01, 2014
Enjoyable and Relaxing
Room, Service and Food
I have stayed 3 nights at the hotel. The room is big, comfortable and facing the pool. Hotel Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast includes international and local menu. Hotel is about 15 mins away (walk slowly) from Jungceylon and hotel provides one-way shuttle at 2 fixed timing per day. Walking distance to Patong Beach (about 8 mins). Hotel restaurant served the best Tom Yum Goong and Pad Thai that I ever tried during my entire stay.

chin E.
Malaysia
March 30, 2014
relaxing, comfortable and easy access
clean, staff friendly and central located
Nicely located near to beach, easy to get transportation and friendly staff

Bjorn R.
Belgium
March 26, 2014
Nice place to stay
Big pool, very nice rooms en free softdrinks in the mini bar

Sin C.
Singapore
March 25, 2014
THUMBS UP
LOCATION, FOOD, SERVICE
We booked 2 nights in Aspery and 2 nights at Nap Patong. We decide to forgo Aspery after reading so much negative review and stay in Nap Patong for 4 days straight because of the cleanliness of this hotel. Nap Patong is near to Patong beach and we love the service given to us. The toilet is a lil' dirty but it is still good. This is not gonna be my first time in this hotel. Will go back again. Thumbs up for the good service given to us. Keep up the good service!

JINGYUAN G.
China
March 23, 2014
very good experience here
friendly hotel staff, nice room, close to beach

JOHN A.
United States
March 23, 2014
Boutique luxury
Pool, bar, room
Great experience, there was a funny smell in the room. Front desk staff a little abrasive, but once manager was involved, everything great.

Thomas J.
Australia
March 21, 2014
Excellent
The Staff, Condition of the hotel, quiet away from the noise yet within walking distance to shopping and nightlife
Exceptional, very relaxing, surrounded by friendly employee's who provided a very professional service including being referred to by name after the first day. stayed in this hotel 3 years ago and the management and staff need to be congratulated on the standard of maintenance and appearance of the hotel and surrounds. Little paint touch up here and there which apparently has been scheduled