Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3739 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Ashokkumar S. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great place
Very near the beach really good
Great fantastic but had less veg.options
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Ahmad S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
My Wonderful Experience.
Good Atmosphere, friendly staffs and confortable room.
My Family had a wonderful and memorable stay at the hotel. We enjoyed the upgraded room facing the pool. We appreciate the hospitality and warmness of hotel Staffs. We enjoyed the discounted massage promotion. Definitely we will visit the hotel again soon.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

THAM Q. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Walking distance to the beach
Location, lots of F&B and easily accessible
Hotel was walking distance to the beach.. Lots of motor bikes for rental places, and tuk tuk can be easily spotted. Quite a few F&B restaurants within reach. Hotel is quite well maintained and is located away from all the buzzing at Bangla Road.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Looi L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location, staff friendly, breakfast tasty
Love the fruits on breakfast.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Irene Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice and comfortable stay
Location, staff and cleanliness.
It was okay. The room isn't at its best tip top condition. But it was a comfy stay and the staff service is excellent!
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Gladys Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Comfortable stay, well trained staff
Clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly staffs
The stay at The Nap Patong was enjoyable. Its a walkable distance to the beach. The hotel breakfast has an acceptable spread with changes everyday. The hotel room was clean and the drinks in the fridge were complimentary. A walk from the hotel to the Mall would take you 20 to 25 mins.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Cicely A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
With Nap Patong You Can't Go Wrong
Beverages in room are included free, great location, very nice-looking hotel
My stay at the Nap Patong Hotel was very pleasant. The staff were friendly, accommodating and spoke English very well. I encountered minimal communication issues. The refreshing towels and welcome drink were a nice touch when we checked in. The staff responded to requests in a timely manner and checking out was easy. I really enjoyed all the extra amenities in our room for the duration of our stay (beach towels, beach bag, umbrellas, slippers, robes, non-alcoholic beverages, mini fridge, bathroom toiletries). I would highly recommend staying here.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Edward T. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
eddie 604
The staff were out standing. location is close to the beach and town.
I would like to thank Mam, Joy, Jen , Nucha , Run, Ming, Kam , Jaeb, and Add. They were all outstanding to me and made my stay fantastic.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Zaw M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Value, clean & location
Big room size, clean n quite good location
pretty good location 10-15 mins walking distance to central area, beach yet quiet area. Nice lobby! Room size is quite big & clean. Decent breakfast. Overall considered value for money.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Muhammad J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nap patong...
Location.... Staff... Atmosphere...
Nice....
Reviewed January 17, 2016