Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3743 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

CHEE L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
New Design concept hotel
Free minibar
Friendly staff and clean room. Room is smaller than what we expected. What we like most about this hotel is environmental conscious.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Barry M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location
Location
Very modern hotel. Wonderful location just back from beach area & all the hussle & bustle of shopping restaurants etc etc. Awesome swimming pool in hotel which is lovely to swim in the evenings. The buffet was good & varied a little each day. Staff were very friendly & could not do enough to cater for my every need. The bedroom was very nice & modern & also very quiet despite just being back from beach area.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

ASHLEY C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel for a comfort stay
Good location
The hotel lobby looks nice, its decoration theme matches with its name. It has a very convenient location, with shops and bars nearby. We chose to walk to dinner, shopping along the streets and feel the air in Patong town. One point to note, there're quite a few of mosquitos at the hotel, since its lobby has water pools. P.s. The 76 bar has movenpick gelato, must get few scoops if u are movenpick fans.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Dan G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Very nice and lovely hotel situated at patong
Love the location and near to many eateries
Great location within walking distance of shops and restaurants. A beautiful pool for relaxation. The deluxe room we stayed in was clean and have a good view of the pool area. When we arrived at night time we were greeted w/ warm or friendliness when we checking in. Buffet breakfast was normal but can be improved. Overall value for money -4 star hotel facilities services. Would definitely return for another stay when next in Phuket.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Kenny T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel
Chic-looking
- Friendly staff. - Walking distance to Patong Beach - Near cheap seafood restaurants - Love that every balcony has a built in cushion seats with ceiling fan and coffee table. Great for cuddling.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

kit H. from Afghanistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
very good hotel
location, space
near beach location, and the stretch of beach is not crowded walking distance to the action but is not so close to it std breakfast is average room is spacious, comfortable service is attentive i would recommend this hotel for its location
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Byron J. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
All round great stay
Location, rooms, service
Great location, walking distance from some really nice restaurants and cafe's. Frienly helpful staff, and spatious well looked after modern rooms.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Kiet T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel
free wifi and mini bar, Lots of space for luggage
Good location close to Patong, The room ain't huge but clean. 10 minutes walk to beach, shopping street. Nice and modern design. Free wifi. complimentary minibar (stocked with non-alcoholic drinks)and fruit platter on arrivals and farewell drinks at the bar on the day of departure was a nice touches. Good breakfast.The food at the restaurant and bar were good value and they have happy hour drinks at the bar every night 5 cocktails for 500baht quite value for money.The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Sulaiman A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice and quiet hotel
A quiet place but not far from the main attractions
I like this hotel so much.The rooms are clean and almost modern , the mini bar is full of non alcoholic complementary drinks and the pool area is ok with a helpful staff. The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that the house keeping staff are noisy at the morning , they talk in a high voice at morning time and if you are a light sleeper you will definitely feel uncomfortable when the start there work. To sum it up I recommend this hotel but not highly
Reviewed November 11, 2012

nhia V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
very nice hotel
good service and room size
my stay here was great, good service, good room size, and good food from the hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2012