Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 24 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Nicole D.
Australia
February 12, 2013
Friend staff good location
Location and friendly staff
I did not actually stay at this hotel, as when we turned up much to my dismay we had accidently booked and single room and it only had one bed, and not big enough to bring in another. But the staff were extremely helpful and organised for us to stay in a hotel RIGHT on the beach this time, just a 1 minute walk from them. They still gave us both our breakfast included, which was very nice i had it every morning. Their location was great 1 min from the beach but in a quiet street. They were very lovely people.

Marianna G.
Canada
February 13, 2012
Good quiate location
Location
hotel located just 5 min from the beach. the lady at the front desk didn't speak english well but was trying to be helpful. we booked the room for 2 people and put in the comments request for 2 beds - we are brother and sister. unfortunately the room was with tween bed. my broehr had to sleep on the floor. it wasn't the hotel fault but that made it hard for us to enjoy it. other than hotel hotel was clean and simple.

Peter S.
Germany
April 07, 2015
Klein aber fein
Zimmer sauber , Service, Kaffee
Schönes kleines Hotel, Zimmer sehr sauber,Personal gibt sich sehr viel mühe, Lage ist optimal ca. 100 Meter vom Strand entfernt.

MASUHIRO S.
Japan
February 19, 2014
スタッフがとても親切
スタッフが親切、ビーチに近くて便利、部屋も広くて綺麗
ホテルのスタッフがとても親切でした。ビーチに近く場所的にも便利です。繁華街に近い割に静かで落ち着けます。

TAKAYUKI I.
Japan
January 20, 2014
小さい子供と一緒でも十分安心して泊まれます。
ビーチにも町の中心にも近い立地。料金の割に部屋がきれいで広い。マネージャーの女性が親切。
料金が安かったのでホテルに到着するまでは心配でしたが思いのほか部屋がきれいでホッとしました。なによりビーチや繁華街に近い立地の良さには大満足。レストランやマッサージ店もすぐ近くにたくさんあり歩きで十分満喫できます。そしてマネージャーの女性の対応がとても良く、プーケットにまた来ることがあれば是非再度利用したいホテルです。このホテルの後にプールがついている料金が高めのホテルに移動しましたが、正直こちらのホテルの方が良かったです。レビューの評価の良さには納得です。

MASAMI K.
Japan
January 15, 2014
ユックリ出来るホテル
とにかくコーヒーが美味しくて滞在中は何倍も飲んだ。 ビーチには近くナイトライフにもとても便利でうるさ過ぎずのんびり過ごしたい方にはお勧め。
深夜に2時間ほどの停電があって暑くて目が覚めた。それはそれでトラブルは楽しかったけど毎日、掃除の時に蚊が部屋に入ってしまうのか…虫刺されに悩まされた。

HIDEHARU M.
Japan
January 10, 2014
まずまず
中心地
特に不可はないのですが、蚊が多く寝付けなかった。殺虫剤が置いてあるので寝る前に散布は必須です。wifiはつながったりつながらなかったり。ビーチには近いので便利です。

Kazunori K.
Japan
February 22, 2013
簡単な英語で大丈夫
パトンビーチまで直ぐ近く
ダイビングするために滞在しました。All 4 Diversを利用してピピ島周辺をダイビングしてきました。 朝7時30分から45分の間に迎えが来ます。港までは約1時間程かかります。 朝食は7時からです。 パトンビーチにホテルでタオルを借り水着で行くことも可能です。 通りから少し奥まっていますので静かです。

Jong A.
South Korea
February 14, 2013
깨끗하고 친절한 호텔
건물과 방이 전체적으로 깨끗하고 주인도 정말 친절
방도 깨끗하고 주인도 친절하고 해변은 정말 가깝고 방라로드도 5분 정도만 걸으면 되네요 방이 좀 좁은 편인데 가격에 비하면 그것도 단점은 아닌듯 다만 모든 방이 금연이니 흡연자들은 참고하셔야 할 것 같습니다

sergei T.
Estonia
March 02, 2015
Пляжный отдых
расположение, чистота, обслуживание.
отель очень понравился большой светлый номер не плохой завтрак, доброжелательный персонал и соотношение цена качество расположение в пяти минутах ходьбы от пляжа в следующий раз только в этот отель.