arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 776 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 776 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 Darren A.
Australia
March 04, 2016
Great hotel,fantastic staff
Buffet breakfast,cleanliness,location
fantastic,could not have booked for a better hotel

9.3 SZE Y.
Singapore
February 11, 2016
Relax and enjoyable stay
Short walk to the beach. The swimming pool is clean. Breakfast spread for hot cooked dishes are different every morning.
Our stays in this Resort Hotel were comfy. We took a short walk (around 300m) to the beach through the hotel's back gate. There were a lot of eateries/restaurants there. There were lots of restaurants along the road leading to the front entrance of the Resort Hotel too. It was a bit far from the Phuket Int'l Airport. Took us 55mins to reach hotel. Overall grandma & us enjoyed ourselves. We will come back to stay again.

8 Zaim F.
Singapore
January 15, 2016
good clean rooms. nice pool view.
location to karon beach is just a stone throw away. many good restaurant outside the hotels and masage parlours
Great location. Good views and just a stone throw to Karon Beach

8 Jon S.
Iceland
January 05, 2016
Holiday Experience
The neighborhood and the jacuzzi on the balcony.
Relaxing and Romantic

9.7 April P.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2015
Cheap - Great as a base
Clean, Friendly Staff, Next to Karon beach
Excellent

10 Mark D.
Australia
December 12, 2015
Old Phuket Review
The friendly staff. The great location. A very comfortable stay.
My wife and I were very happy and look forward to return in the future at some stage

10 Luanda W.
United States
December 12, 2015
Just Perfect
Location,service,location
Wonderful, fantastic, perfect. Location to beach perfect, not too touristy, was perfect choice for our mixed group of families with children and single adults (elderly and mid-aged). We all would stay there again without hesitation .

6.7 Jeffrey P.
United Kingdom
December 06, 2015
Location Good but hotel facilities lacking
Location, Staff following up on complaint
If your looking for a large pool and good internet forget it. Gym also very poor with broken equipment - I pointed out issues for 3 consecutive days - no action taken. Had a real major issue with the hotel security when a work buddy and his wife who were staying at a nearby hotel (Movenpick) came round to check out the facilities to compare hotels. Security behaved so badly that my friends left after just five minutes - extremely badly mannered and not professional. Breakfast not good very basic - so overall for the money paid not value for money there are far better choices and given the reduced number tourists sure there are better options out there.

8 Jefferson C.
Philippines
December 05, 2015
Very clean and cozy hotel
Clean and spacious room. Relaxing view by the pool. Friendly staff.
My overall stay was great! We stayed for 3 nights and 4 days. I love the way they maintain the clealiness of the room considering almost eveything is white color. Spacious room and a huge bed. Our room have direct access to the pool and the view is relaxing. Although, rooms at the poolside is about 5-10 minutes walk from the beach. 4 mins walk to the lobby. My suggestion is if your taking the poolside room, ask for the room closest to the lobby. Rooms 31xx are quite far from lobby. Also, ensure you bring power adaptor to charge your gadgets since they have limited supply to loan you. Lastly, make sure you try Bai Toey Restaurant near this hotel. A very nice authentic thai food!

10 Eva Z.
Australia
November 16, 2015
Great rooms
Room, location, bath
The rooms where nice and big! Bathroom was amazing, and the location was excellent, just a short walk over the bridge to the night markets and food