arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 117 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 117 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.8

10 JOANNE L.
Australia
February 15, 2016
Total relaxation
Staff were all friendly and very welcoming. Our Spa & Pool Pavilion was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The whole resort was beautiful, peaceful and private. Breakfast and in room dining was great. We also ordered a sandwich picnic box for the beach which was well prepared and delicious. Having our own spa/massage room in our villa topped it off too.

10 Sutha W.
Singapore
November 28, 2015
Private and romantic getaway from the crowds
massage services, hospitality, the Room!
It was pleasant and well-needed after having stayed at a more crowded resort by the beach. The location is very secluded and hence privacy with your loved one is ensured. We were all-taken care of. It is on top of a hill, hence the view was great. The breakfast buffet spread was limited, but good, but I was fine with that as there were very few inhabitants. The only set back of being up in the hill is the company of fellow insects when the sun goes down. Went to the 360 bar to chill and have a few drinks after dinner. We realised we were the only ones around after another couple ran off. The bartender gave excellent service and the drinks were terrific, but it was a little harrowing looking out for insects of all shapes and sizes (huge and scary) all over you due to the presence of all the lights. Other than that, it was an excellent stay. for those who are thinking of just staying within the room and chilling, this would be an excellent choice as the interior design of rooms is to die for..and the food and massage are a must...not to forget the awesome pool to lounge in and do mini laps.

9.3 Christophe R.
France
October 13, 2015
Great villa on west coast of Phuket
Staff was great. They offered early check in with additional breakfast and accomodated late checkout. The room is great with lots of amenities and you have total privacy
Really great. It is a great place to relax for few days

10 Suk L.
Indonesia
September 10, 2015
A great getaway for two
Privacy, Food, Pool
It was one of my best stays ever. The pool is perfect, the surroundings, and all the staffs were just top-notch. Highly recommended for newlyweds and couples that just want to get away from it all and reconnect.

8.7 ADAM B.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2015
Absolute bliss
Excellent private villa with pool, location over the sea, privacy

7.7 SHU O.
Singapore
August 19, 2015
Full of mosquitoes everywhere. Quiet and beautiful
Quiet. Peaceful. Delicious breakfast.
Highly recommended to bring/buy your own mosquito coils. Lemongrass sprays are provided but they are not effective. Water in the pots situated in and out of villa are not changed. Hence, they are dangerous breeding grounds for mosquitoes. We are stung all over. Love the quiet and peace in the villa. The breakfast is awesome. The view is spectacular. It is a good place to getaway from the hectic lifestyle.

9.3 Koh W.
Singapore
July 15, 2015
Perfect Couple's Gateaway
Exclusiveness, Privacy, Posh
It was a wonderful experience for my partner and I. The resort was well equipped with everything you need to relax without having the leave the premises. Everywhere you go, a baggy will come get you. The spa was great and the view amazing. Overall, we are very happy with the place and service and will make it a yearly affair

10 Keni J.
United States
April 15, 2015
Amazing place
Everything
Awesome stay.

10 Yenny Y.
Hong Kong
April 04, 2015
Feels like home
Panorama view. Good food. Good amenities.
People there are very friendly. spacious room. I am pregnant when I stayed there. I didn't feel well during the dinner. they actually helped me to pack up the food & sent it back to my villa

10 Yulin L.
Singapore
March 24, 2015
Great place to relax and chill
The location makes the place very quiet and peaceful. The staffs were friendly and place is very secured. The food at the plantation club and the 36 grill was perfect!
Was a wonderful and relaxing trip for my husband and myself. We went in and didn't feel like leaving the resort. Service was good and the buggy was always waiting for us at the Carpark when we are back. There was peace and quiet moment at the resort and we felt like we are in our own world. Breakfast at plantation club was good and dinner at 360 grill was superb and fantastic. Staffs were friendly and always anticipating our needs. Would recommend the ocean villa as the view we woke up to is what we can't get during normal days. We will definitely be back again and highly recommend this place or cou