Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 438 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 438 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Mayuko S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good value
price, location, capacity
Reviewed March 18, 2015

YEN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Near to surin beach
Location and room
Very spacious room. Love the design of the room and the bed is comfy for me. Very near to surin beach. About 10-15 min walk.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Koh H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Room is perfect for couples
Room is beautiful, service was good
Awesome:)
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Helen C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfy hotel
Comfy hotel with super big room, breakfast is nice
Reviewed February 07, 2015

michelle T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A little disappointed
Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Jennifer H. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Didn't love it
Size of room, hot water, Curtians
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Angus P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Horrible Experience
Great location
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Reviewed February 01, 2015

gloria N. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
GREAT HOTEL
Staff, Staff, Staff
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Poonsup K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Breakfast
Well, the location is very good, staff and room
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Je M. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
nice swimming pool
pool, restaurant, service
quite atmosphere, nice villa swimming pool, nice restaurant, good service
Reviewed December 20, 2014