Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 438 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 438 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Simon D. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Reviewed April 17, 2016

joyce S. from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Adam S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Xue Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Maryana M. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Miguel G. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Miguel G. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Reviewed December 21, 2015

benedicta C. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

kit K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good staying experience
The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

GUANGMING S. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great customer service
nice pool, big room, accomdating staffs
I got free updated when we arrived. During the say, my girlfriend got a birthday cake and flowers from the staffs which was so surprising. Excellence customer service and perfect room condition.
Reviewed December 03, 2015