Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Nisha P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in June 2015
Wonderful relaxing holiday
Villa 119 The pool was amazing. Staff accommodating. Great value for money.
Relaxing.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Jeremy N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, Staff Attitude, Room Size
Checked in very late however the front counter staff had patience and was very attentive to completing the process. location is further than usual however the serenity makes up everything. Room was clean and the size was more than i bargained for. hopefully will have the chance to try the 2 & 3 room villa next time.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Ting L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
We enjoy it so much!
Best villa! Super nice staff! Private pool!
One my my best hotel experience! Super nice staff! The villa is very nice! 5-10mins walk to supermarket and fast food shops! Spa and massage worth a try! Affordable price for a villa in Phuket!
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Chee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Lovely Villa for Relaxing
clean. relax and comfort
Our stay in the villa really fantastic. the room is clean. surrounding is quite. transfer in and out from villa to lobby or breakfast. information provided in front desk is really helpful. spa also good and able to get discount of 25% for in house guess. location a little far from market, old town and night market. sure we will coming back.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

yaohua W. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
A service villa, good for family stay
Private pool, staff
It's more like a service villa rather than a hotel/resort in terms of room standard. Good for families or newlyweds who mainly want to stay in. The private pool is nice, however the food quality of hotel restaurant is poor and the location is a bit far from main beach and town.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Giacomo M. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Will be back
Privacy; size of the rooms; staff.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Darryl Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
One of my best experience in Phuket
Great villa, location near Bang Tao beach, Quiet and discreet
Great villa, location near Bang Tao beach, Quiet and discreet
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Moira S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Second visit to Residence
Villa light clean and spacious. Pool. Privacy
Stayed for 9 nights. Originally booked for 6 but extended. Out of season rate very good vfm. Wifi great. Tv initially poor but they fixed next day. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast included and very good. A bit away from beach and restauarnts but we take free shuttle to beach daily and walk back. Only 10 minutes. Then walk to Tesco and the outdoor markets for shopping, less than 10 mins. Ditto walk towards beach area for supper. Or eat here in hotel or odd nights cook. Will hopefully return next year.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Nicholas H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Residence Resort and Spa a real gem
Beautiful accommodation , great food and service
Clean, classy with private pool, great food and bar , awesome spa experience, organized day trips from lobby , short walk to supermarket , McDonalds with fantastic furniture shop to look at.All the staff were helpful, and very friendly and professional.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

LEE H. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Excellent villa in the Phuket
Comfortable room, staff helpful, value for money
We checked in with 3 rooms villa and there is a ver big private pool inside. Rooms are big and comfortable. Villa closes to local supermarket with only five mins walk. Staff are helpful and very kind. Free transfer to nearby beach to enjoy sunshine. I will definitely come back to this villa again.
Reviewed September 23, 2014