Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4255 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Alex L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location and hotel
location, price
great hotel with great location! rooms clean and good size! breakfast good!
Reviewed May 06, 2012

raffaele T. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
great locatiion but old hotel
i don t like nothing
The room are big The service is horrible The hotel is very old
Reviewed May 06, 2012

tamer Z. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good one
Swimming pool
I liked the location an the swimming pool. The royal rooms are comfortable and nice decorated. The swimming pool is amazing, big and well organized. The hotel is surrounded with city markets and very close to banglamore road.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Derek L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Awesome Hotel very friendly staff
Great pool bar, big rooms royal wing, good breakfast
Value for money and pretty central for Bangla Road
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Kelly M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Wonderful Hotel
Pool Bar, pool, food and service
The Hotel staff are amazing and helpful. The Hotel is set up in a way that you forget what is around you, until you step outside the front door! Bills could be payed on the spot or added to your room account. The staff were very helpful with questions and organising transport. The children enjoyed the pool and want to go back soon
Reviewed May 05, 2012

pang W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location
a lot of restorant and pub near by
Just a bit noisy when stay at lower floor. Overall this hotel is not bad ,next time will stay again if came to phuket.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

sarah C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Hotel
location and, value and standard
Loved this hotel. Great rooms, clean, modern and wonderful service and staff. Very central in the middle of Patong and easy access to everything. Will definately return
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Yash M. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
the best place in phuket
great view from the top floors
great place to stay in phuket. everything easily accessible walking. staff is okay. the tour desk is very expensive..
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Xinyao L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location but looks run down
Strategic Location
The stay here is pleasant but the only complain i have about this hotel is the elevator. With only 3 elevator servicing 30 stories i have been waiting for the elevator ages before i can go anywhere. I tried using the stairs but it is fire exit and thus only able to open 1 way forcing me to go back to the elevator
Reviewed May 03, 2012

James C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Central location but dated interior
High floor in case of tsunami, not too close to bars
Service at the hotel wasn't so great. - Hotel didn't have the type of room I requested but not much was done except providing a cot - Rooms were more like beach house quality - Breakfast was rushed and though ok did not look so appetizing at first - wifi was out for the weekend as well Close to bars but far from beach area
Reviewed May 02, 2012