arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4181 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4181 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Inger L.
Sweden
March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel
The breakfast was the best.
Very good service, we are really satisfied. The breakfast was excellent. All the staff were fantastic, we want to come back. Even the hotel is very big and there were many guest, it was personally service.

8.3 Vera K.
Indonesia
March 24, 2012
Great location
near to all places. food, shopping mall, nightlife
The hotel is recommended by my friend. He said this hotel is near to everywhere, easy to access, etc. When I arrived in Phuket, the taxi driver who drove us to the hotel, said the same things. We booked the Superior Royal Wing (1 room for 3 person). The room was nice, the toilet is quite unique, there is window connected to the bedroom (if you are a shy people, you might want to close the shade). the room was clean and nice

6.3 alan C.
United Kingdom
March 22, 2012
Good hotel & good location
the pool area was great
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the pool area was great. the rooms were clean but dated & could be done with an upgrade. one major negative was the outlandish price they charged for internet connection in the room. thb per day & that is not for 24hrs use, it was 480 thb per day & that is an absolute rip off, i have been in many hotels in thailand & never been charged so much. just along the road was an internet bar & they were charging by the minute 1thb which was acceptable but not very convenient if you need regular internet access.

8 Rishy P.
Malaysia
March 21, 2012
Great Lovation
In the center of entertainment, good service
Aside from being a stone's throw away from the Phuket nightlife, the Hotel is also walking distance from many great seafood restaurants. The staff are polite and helpful although it was unfortunate we had to put a deposit of 1000baht per room per night. Other than that, I do recommend this hotel.

9.3 ENG K.
Singapore
March 21, 2012
Great location. Nice, big & clean room.
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Comfortable. Great location. Easy acess fro shopping and food.

6.3 segaran L.
Malaysia
March 20, 2012
Great location but very old hotel.
Good service
when check in,.room is not ready need call front office to make up the room. good housekeeping staffs to fixed up the problem that we face. air to cool and can not control. tv channel some very clear and some not clear at all. if we need housekeeping help at list you need call 3 time. than job is done.

6 hueychyi S.
Malaysia
March 20, 2012
Great location
staff friendly
i like the hotel location is near to patong beach and night market. front office staff friendly. overall okay just the bathroom is liking.

9 Adam B.
New Zealand
March 19, 2012
good location
great pool and breakfast
Good hotel for price and location but outside could do with a cleen and upkeep

7.7 Anand K.
Malaysia
March 19, 2012
tallest hotel in phuket!!
extremely tall !!
if its your first time in phuket, and you have no guides or friends to show you around, and you r blindly travelling alone or with your significant other on a scooter , and.. youre the kinda person who gets lost easily at night.. then this is the best place to stay ! u can spot this magnificently huge and tall hotel from almost everywhere in the city centre.nice rooms, bathrooms plain but the maintainance and service were quick and prompt.downside- the alleged sky bar on the top floor was always closed when i tried to sneak a peek.

10 Jackie H.
New Zealand
March 18, 2012
amazing views and great location
breakfast
great hotel, close to everything. staff are very helpful with book tours and transfers. bangla road is close by where all the partying happens. lots of small places close by to eat and get massages. buffet is great for dinner and breakfast