arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4217 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Carmelo V.
Australia
April 06, 2016
some rooms are noisy
All rooms ending between 1 to 9 face the noisy street and bar nightlife thumping music until around 4am I know because I couldn't sleep between 2 am and 4 am. Rooms are nice and clean. Pool is great. However, I swapped rooms on the second day and discovered the tv in both rooms are differently tuned. I got no help trying to resolve the problem. Out of 246 stations only one was in English in the second room I found 5 English channels. On arrival we got a free drink voucher from the bar but that was only for a juice and NOT freshly squeezed. It cost 500 baht to use sauna!?!? Really! Breakfast was average. Luckily I got the room cheap, $45 so I don't feel too ripped off. I won't stay there again.

Aaron V.
Qatar
April 05, 2016
Front Desk/ Pool access
Very disappointed with the Front Desk staff who were rude while check in and did not oblige to assist with any query. The only way to exit the pool towards the hotel room was always closed after 19:00hrs and we were forced to used the come via the Main lobby.Stay was pleasant and the Breakfast was good.

Miia K.
Finland
April 04, 2016
We liked it
We stayed at this hotel our first days of our holiday and wouldnt be better hotel at the start. The view from the balcony was amazing (ocean and pool). Breakfast was allso good. Location was pretty good if you just dont mind that you have to walk few minutes to the bangla road and beach.

Stephen M.
Australia
April 04, 2016
Bad experience
Hard headed staff and unreasonable. The rooms are OK the beds are terrible from the suits to cheaper rooms are the same. I'll never stay there again!

Marvin M.
United States
April 03, 2016
Great location centrally located! Staff was attentive close to the mall!
great location clean rooms!

Hans S.
Netherlands
April 02, 2016
My stay at this hotel
Nice hotel, you cannot miss it, close to the beach (10 min walking) and Bangla Road (10 min walking). Good breakfast. Though I am super straight, the location of the hotel is at Gay-Paradise of Phuket, just deny every persuasion with a Thai smile back ;-) Price vs quality is good!

firas A.
Kuwait
March 31, 2016
wonderful hotel
location service and the room size and cleaning

Rebecca O.
New Zealand
March 31, 2016
Room was disappointing, hotel in general was very nice
The hotel itself was very nice and classy. Our room however was very dated and not very clean. The bath leaked and the plug didn't drain properly so when you were done showering you were in ankle deep water which took ages to drain. Breakfast buffet was great value.

Ng H.
Malaysia
March 31, 2016
Nice place n location
Location, staff ,facilities

Jonas K.
Norway
March 31, 2016
Not even close to a 4-star hotel
Well, it is more of a 3-star hotel. It is an old hotel so dont expect modern facilities. The place where you eat breakfast is more of a big cafeteria. For me the place lacks soul and it looks like of a identity crisis. There is a potential though. It all depends on the ambition. But, as I said: not 4-stars. I have been to better 3-star hotels.