Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Truong T.
Vietnam
May 01, 2016
The bad instruction to the room
The date we checked in, the staff didnt take us to the room. Its in the small alley opposite of the hotel. The gate connecting to the building was locked so I had to walk back and complain to the reception. So angry for the first day coming and facing with that case. wifi is so bad as well.

vernon S.
New Zealand
April 30, 2016
lovely pool
we have stayed here a few times so knew what to expect.Check in was fast and efficient and courtesy.Room was a smoking room,thank goodness it didn't smell of smoke.Room was clean,towels in the bathroom were looking a bit tatty and well used,overall the room was okay.Buffet breakfast was a real treat with lots of asian options curries,miso soup,stir fries,fried rice,wonderful fresh fruits and the usual bacon and eggs.The pool is the wonderful the garden is beautifully maintained. I would stay here again as a short stopover only.

Michael D.
United States
April 30, 2016
Not Happy
The staff when we arrived couldn't find our booking ! when we arrived in our room my friend wanted to take a bath and when she filled the tub the water was a dirty brown color filthy ! ! ! I believe that the water is filthy throughout the Hotel !

Shum T.
Hong Kong
April 29, 2016
Nice pool
Location is ok n room is clean n big

Shum T.
Hong Kong
April 29, 2016
Nice pool
Location is ok room is big

rajendran S.
India
April 28, 2016
Worst hotel
So far I never see this type of hotel. We have stayed 4 days. All the days don't have power supply.

AMADO L.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
lost reservation
very bad. they cannot find my reservation. they did not put us on our reserved room. food was the same everyday. shuttle service was only one way. housekeeping cannot understand English.

Atisa J.
Thailand
April 26, 2016
Older hotel
This is an older hotel so be prepared for that look of room. The entire floor smelled of stale smoke. The location is prime. The free drink is basic. There were no real extras. The pool is okay. For the price, it's fine. It's just an old hotel that probably needs refurbishment. But, then again, it wasn't expensive so you can't expect too much. The breakfast is really good. The omelette station and fresh waffle station are tops! Staff is great.

maan G.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
staffs at the reception are rude
the reception staffs are rude and not helpful, they asked us to wait for 25mins to wait for room but we wait for almost 2 hrs and no one advice us if the room is ready and we keep asking them every 30mins if the room is ready, and when we got our room, the problem is every 5mins have powertrip on the room and we keep calling the housekeeping and fo but they keep saying maintenance is on the way, 5x it happend. and we wait for an hour to fix it. i wont be back here again, my stays here are very disappointed. i wont recommend this to my friends.

Craig C.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Good Place
Good Hotel