Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ran F. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great location but poorest rooms
Location
I've been their only one night. I ask for Deluxe room and I got poorest room I ever been. Not worth the money and moreover not worth 4 Stars hotel
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Mia L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in June 2011
Miserable.. big disappointment.
the lady that sells crafts at the entrance way to the smoking area, and the housekeeper. The only 2 persons that greets and smiles to the hotel guests.
Negative impressions from the night we arrived.Unfriendly staff. Most particularly, the bell boys. Customer service are very poor. Other guests may not have experienced this, but for us.. its not something we want to experience again. Very disappointed. Breakfast Buffet is nice, quite a variety. But if you love eggs for breakfast, its quite a wait. They could have set up a better system.
Reviewed October 09, 2011

Edwin P. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel personal was very friendly
Good airconditioning
Lovely rooms, aircon was running at all time and rooms was neat and tidy at all times. Personal was very helpfull and friendly at all times
Reviewed October 08, 2011

LENA S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
great location, short walking distance to shops
convenient location
great location, short walking distance to shops restaurants and pubs and bars, a bit noisy as the hotel is quite close to the local clubs, but other then that I enjoyed my stay very much...
Reviewed October 08, 2011

Tan K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great Hotel Room & Location
Strategic Location & Good Security
All food stalls / shops are very nearby, with reasonable price, such as seafood. The rooms are quite big & the environment are good. It is at Patung Beach area, which full of fun & night life. With early booking, u can get a very cheap price for the hotel rooms.
Reviewed October 06, 2011

Kam L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Great location but bad service.
Room is big
The staff is very impolite and the breakfast quality is not good.
Reviewed October 06, 2011

Andrew O. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2011
Quiet location
Hidden and not too busy
nice size room, strange bed layout on raised floor area, but comfortable and overlooking pool from balcony. access to the hotel is through an area dominated by ladyboys, but they are harmless once used to seeing them as a norm. wi-fi not free and a little expensive in my opinion. may charge for additional guest! nice restaurant top floor
Reviewed October 05, 2011

Caz I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
tall building
great view of mountains and sea
great hotel in the area...tallest in phucket do it....great views!! great staff
Reviewed October 05, 2011

Caz I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
great hotel
staff and view
great view of mountains and ocean...make sure to get a corner unit for the same price!
Reviewed October 05, 2011

GARY C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel centrally located
Clean - good location - lovely pool
good location if sight seeing and handy for night life in patong - lovely pool and friendly staff. this is the second time we have stayed here and have always enjoyed our stay - even though it is right in the middle of patong you do not notice any noise - the rooms are more than big enough for 2 -3 people and pleantly decorated.
Reviewed October 03, 2011