arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4215 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4215 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

CLINTON L.
Hong Kong
September 17, 2011
good hotel but room very dark
location is a well advantage
we were loacated at royal wing on 2nd floor. guest pls check the room nos. before accepting the room while cheking, do not accept if you were given on lower floor,they are bang opposite of all the bars. you will not be able to sleep untill after 2am.

kim S.
Singapore
September 17, 2011
great swimming pool
swimming pool
I was put to stay on level 18 when I check in on 4th, however, the toliet was choked and flood with water the whole night. It was a bad feeling when I went to toilet in the middle of the night. Next day morning, I called front desk to resloved the problem for me but to no vain. I was so angry that I had to go down to front desk to ask for a change of room. I was told to wait while they are looking for another room for me. I waited for half an hour but I was told to continue to wait. I told them I am going to wait in my room instead and kindly contact me when the room is ready. However, I waited another half an hour, still no one contacted me. I had to called again to express my frusation before they finally changed a room for me.

Hong H.
Singapore
September 16, 2011
Average hotel
The casual live singing and piano playing at the restaurant
One of the highest hotel located near Patong Beach, it has been easy for us to locate our hotel while riding on our rented motorbike. The hotel room is old and small, thus we spent the whole day out at the beach. There are alot of great seafood restaurants in Patong and all the night entertainments can be conveniently reached from the hotel if you rent a motorbike.

JUN W.
Japan
September 14, 2011
good location and service with a smile
walk to patong beach just 5 minutes
good value,very relax and enjoy patong night club life.room is very big,clean and good seaview.good choice for this really 4 stars hotel.

eyal N.
Israel
September 10, 2011
nice hotel good location great room
3 min wlak from the bech and night life
location 1 min from the gay area have large pool & jacozzi normal room whit good view

meng C.
Malaysia
September 07, 2011
Great Holiday with comfortable accommodation
Very convenient location
We have stay for 3 Nights, general all of us like this Hotel. It is from beach.. Around hotel is a good Night lift, massages, shopping and local food restaurant. We have chosen higher level of hotel, we can see almost whole beach from the room. The Staff is friendly and helpful. The very "hot" nightlife street (Bangla Street) is jz 5 ~ 10 min walking distance. This is one of the spot that i feel that a must attended place.

allan O.
Australia
September 02, 2011
great hotel and location
location & facilities, royal wing great
we had a great holiday in phuket,hotel was very clean, almost every every one was very helpful,however there is one area that was very poor in its capability and knowledge, and that was the check in and out desk. there knowledge and understanding was terrible and the worst offeders were the men (boys). at the counter on the guest side of the counter, at a desk on her own, was a lady who was the guest relations officer,without her things would probaly grind to a halt.there is also a need for some smoking segrgation in the pool areas,there are 2 pools, one should be for non smokers(preferably the large pool)

joan L.
Australia
September 01, 2011
great hotel in fantastic location
great clean hotel with large room, close to all amenities and train station
this hotel was great. got a free upgrade for a triple room with fantastic views! close to the train station and free shuttle bus to the best shopping centres. would definately stay here again! very helpful staff.

Kaldip K.
August 31, 2011
Good Location for night life
Staff very friendly and hotel is clean
Our stay was comfortable. Room was clean and staff were friendly and accomadating.

Tiana P.
Australia
August 30, 2011
Nice Hotel and friendly service
Great Pool area and Glass Elevators
The Hotel was ok, however I wouldn't stay here again, its situated amongst the gay bars, which wasn't what we were looking for. Otherwise its location is easy to get around and explore Patong. The pool facilities were great, however the breakfast wasn't anything to rave about.