arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4187 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4187 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 Laida A.
June 14, 2011
nice hote, great location
Location
nice hotel, location is great, near the shopping area and mall and restaurants, about 5-10mins walk to the beach. higher floors have great view of the beach,

7 Lester A.
Singapore
June 14, 2011
One of the tallest hotels in patong
very nice room and perfect location
the hotel is located perfectly; just 5 minutes walk to seafood restaurants (i recommend no.1 seafood restaurant personally) and just 7 minutes walk to Soi Bangla, where the nightlife never ends ;) very friendly staff and service. nice room overlooking the other shorter buildings.

9.3 Ross M.
United Kingdom
June 13, 2011
Good location and good views
views
Hotel has a good location, close to beach and hustle and bustle. Room was a good size, clean, and mini bar is pretty cheap! Didn't use the pool so can't really comment.

7 Tan L.
Singapore
June 12, 2011
Good Location with good sevices
Good location everythings is near.
We book 2 rooms and manage to check in at 10.00am one room while the other at 2.00pm. very flexible. The location is good,room is big and breakfast normal. The hotel needs some cleaning and maintance.

7.3 Ronald F.
United States
June 11, 2011
Decent hotel
pool, nice staff, nice rooms
this is the wrong part of town, unless you are of the rainbow variety.

7.3 NICK P.
Malaysia
June 11, 2011
pleasent hotel and friendly services
Unbrella for bad weather condition
Too short visit to Phuket and wil come back for vacation someday

7 Muhammad K.
Singapore
June 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location
the hotel was good. i like the 'one touch' button in the room where all the lights can be turned on/off with just one button. and at the same time, we can turn on/off certain lights with their own individual buttons. the security however can be enhanced. the door doesn't look secure. instead of locking the doors with a key, latch and chain, the hotel should keep up with the latest technology like inserting a card to open the door. we stayed at the top floor. the view was excellent. we could see the hills during the day and the city lights at night. however since the balcony is just beside the stairs, someone could just jump over from the stairs to our balcony.

5.7 SUDHIR K.
India
June 10, 2011
Decent Hotel
Well appointed rooms
our stay at hotel royal paradise was very comfortable. the rooms were very good, neat and clean. staff was responsive and friendly.

8.7 Walter S.
Sweden
June 10, 2011
Clean and nice with a nice view from the elevator!
Breakfast buffet and the clean and nice rooms
A nice and comfortable hotel close to both the beach and the central parts of the town. I must say that the food and drinks at the top of the restaurants was excellent, something i can recommend to visit, especially at night. A very praiseworthy hotel with a smiling and caring staff!

6.3 tyrone P.
Australia
June 09, 2011
Old run down hotel
rooms have been renovated with lcd
this hotel was nothing like the pictures we imagined and saw online. location of the hotel is a good selling point 200m walk to the main street where restaurants night life and shopping can be found. General building needs alot of attention the exterior and lobby. Bird clusters can be seen ontop of the hotel with bird droppings all over the windows paradise wing. Breakfast buffet was good with a wide selection. the inhouse massage was great and very proffesional. power to our room was lost 4 times during our stay due to an outage. we would not stay here again