arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4185 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4185 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Seah H.
Singapore
February 07, 2011
Good location and helpful staff
simple.
good location and staff are helpful. hotel has cheap buffet too. rooms are also big

10 Zhang X.
China
February 07, 2011
Great location, greate hotel
Great location, nice pool
Located close to the street where the best restraunts can be found. Traditional Thai massage services can also be found within half minute walk distance. Rooms are excellently kept.

7 majid G.
United Kingdom
February 03, 2011
great location but not very new and modern room
i liked the location and swiming pool area
at the begining i liked the location and inside the luby area and resturant also nice swiming pool area also very good breakfast.

3 Tara M.
Sweden
February 02, 2011
building neend better staff
The view from the 24 floor
the first time we stayed at this hotel our overall impression was ok. but this was during summer and low season. this time was during high season and much worse. there were to many rooms and not enough space in the rest of the hotel. all the chairs was taken by the pool, you were lucky if you only had to wait 15 min. for a chair during breakfast and the lobby was always busy. the view from the restaurant at the 24 floor was nice

6 Roshan A.
India
February 02, 2011
Good hotel but located in a Gay area
descent room
stay was good and excellent , close to shopping locations and also the beautiful night life .the beach is very closeby just minutes walk from the hotel.

8.3 Janet W.
United States
January 31, 2011
great location with nice room
Nice location with good breakfast buffet

7.3 JULIAN B.
United Kingdom
January 30, 2011
Great location in Phuket
Views of the Andaman Sea
This hotel is right at the heart of Phuket nightlife. Especially if you are a gay traveller as the bars and clubs are literally on the doorstep. Great if you like a night out, not so good if you fancy an early night as the sound from the bars goes on until the early hours - and was even loud in my room on the 20th floor. The breakfast here is average with the same choice every day. There is also a strange arrangemnet to order an omlette or other egg dish. You have to speak to the chef through a hatch whih everyone crowds around to get their order in. Be patient! The pool is very clean and always has a sunbed to relax. The suite I had in the main hotel building was of high standard. However, the is the first hotel I have ever been to that doesnt offer the use of an ironing baord and iron!

5.7 Selena A.
New Zealand
January 28, 2011
Good breakfast
Breakfast Buffet, cleanliness of rooms
this hotel had a lovely room, and we enjoyed the buffet breakfasts very much but we would not stay again. the hotel is located directly by a strip of clubs and we could not get to sleep as it was too loud. when we went to reception they simply advised us they would allow us to change rooms but they were the most expensive and would have to pay extra to stay in them otherwise too bad!this was very bad customer service by all fron desk staff and the porters never helped with the bags!!

7.7 heung T.
Hong Kong
January 23, 2011
perfect location hotel
close to the beach, convenience for drink, dinning and shopping, lot of spa around the hotel as well
i love the swimming pool and staff attitude as well. all the staff are friendly and helpful but need to improve their english a bit, especially communicate through the phone.the roome and the breakfast buffet is nice.

4.7 Michael R.
Australia
January 20, 2011
Not Very good
Location
Bad service and nothing in the room worked
This hotel is in a good location good views however the service and the room were very bad.