arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4217 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Voltan M.
Italy
January 08, 2016
5 days in Paradise
cleaness,ourtesy location
my stay in Paradise with my lady was fantastic anjoying day by day the Hotel and the city around ..all close to the hotel ...inside pool..beach at 10 minutes walk ...shoppping mall.BANGLA ROAD at night restaurants ..real PARADISE ..just matter to choose what you want to do

Krits T.
United States
January 06, 2016
Awesome
Good value for money
Great

satish H.
India
January 06, 2016
Great location
Location,service
It was great stay BF was ok but location is amazing

Erki J.
Estonia
January 05, 2016
Maby for party seekers
lobby looks luxorious
Its in the middle of Patong so we did not hope to see nice garden and pools etc like on the pictures and there is not that much there that lets you feel like your in paradise, if feels like your in the center of Patong and thats it. If you want to party on bangla then its a good choice i assume. worst drinks in phuket at the pool bar, rooms have views of patong and thats not nice, powerlines and ugly buildings. Room need renovation, bathroom was nice. lobby and wiev at top of the tower also nice. pool area small and not much sun.

Atul B.
Canada
January 05, 2016
Ok kind of hotel
Pool, Location and cleanliness
Hotel is ok but surely a bit over rated for 4 star. Hotel has two wings (the taller building and the low rise) and I got a room on the 5th floor in the taller (older building). A/C works but is unable to cool the whole room even after whole night. You generally end up with two different temp's in the room (warmer on the head side). We had two rooms with the same issue. Pool is good and is open till 7:00 pm but for some odd reason, they will not give you towels after 6:00 pm so if you go there after 6:00, you will have to air dry or go back wet to your room (very odd). On the good side, hotel is very clean and close to market as well as beach and is still one of the best in the area

Thinlay G.
Bhutan
January 05, 2016
it was a pleasant stay.
1. Swimming pool. 2. Friendly staff 3. Ideal location
I enjoyed my stay. My children enjoyed too.

Gerrit M.
Netherlands
January 03, 2016
Good hotel near the action
Location, large pool, clean rooms

firas A.
Kuwait
January 02, 2016
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff

Cheah C.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Holiday in Phuket
Perfect Location, Nice Lobby, exactly at town area
We are really enjoy staying in this hotel. Location is perfect for tourist, near beach, near night market, near shopping mall, massage center all over the place, pubs, tiger shows, seafood restaurant, money changer, travel agencies, fruits stall and etc.

Tat L.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
good location but service lacking
terraced pools-3 of them with nice christmas lighting. great location, about 5 min from jungceylon mall
Gym/spa was broken into on early 26 dec and glass was all over the front door. Gardener continued to water plants. Security/Police, cleaner took more than an hour to attend. In meantime, those using the gym had to tread carefully over the glass. At breakfast buffet on sat 26 dec, staff were overwhelmed so tables were not cleared and guests had to get their own tables. Hotel rather dated, musty corridor. Pool staff started packing deckchair mats from 6 pm and by 6 pm, they had run out of towels. But rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel should work on staff service/software