arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Junhao K.
Singapore
September 16, 2015
Good location, clean, comfy
Location, convenience, food
Good location. Close to both types of nightclubs. Close to good food. Convenience stores nearby. Comfortable beds, good view at paradise block.

Toh T.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
Good location and comfort room size
Location, Room Size and Bed, Breakfast

John G.
Australia
September 03, 2015
Not as good as it could be
Pool, sky lounge, Piano bar lounge
Accommodation was overpriced compared to others with the same style room. Breakfast is aimed at the many Asian groups that came during my 18 nights. It took seeing and asking Japanese where they got the Bacon before I and my friends had any. I wish I had of only booked for 5 nights and moved on

Steven K.
Australia
September 03, 2015
Hotel has been updated and is getting better
Location, View
This is our 5th stay at the Royal Paradise, and some refurbishments have been made since our last trip. Overall it is a very good start but there are quite a few areas still to be updated. The rooms are great and it nice to have a view from the upper floors. Our dealings with the staff were very good with any requests promptly dealt with. Breakfast is the standard big hotel breakfast, some better quality coffee would be good. The free Wi-Fi is a welcome addition but was intermittent at times. The pool area is great and the attendants do a great job, but I wish they would review the one towel per person per day rule as it doesn't make for a relaxing environment worrying about if you take a second towel if visiting the pool twice in one day. Overall the Royal Paradise is a good value hotel.

Mohamad S.
Malaysia
September 01, 2015
Smelly room
Hotel located at gay area. Room smell (suspect from aircond). Not a good stay compared to other hotel nearby

Chee C.
Malaysia
September 01, 2015
Value for Money :)
Helpful staff, Convinient Location and Comfort Room.
Everything great :)

Ken A.
Singapore
August 27, 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness
Stay was pleasant. I requested for a higher floor with a sea view and they gave me just that. Good thing there was an available room when I requested and they reserved it as soon as it was possible. Location was good because it was in the middle of Patong. We can walk to where we want to go, and the beach was just nearby. It's location is also where not a lot of people pass by so the lobby was not crowded at all. I just wish that the water wouldn't turn brown at night. I was not able to enjoy the use of the bath tub. Also, we got the breakfast buffet. If they could change the menu everyday, that would be great. I wouldn't mind staying there again.

Hong T.
Singapore
August 25, 2015
Paradise Phuket
Staff and location as well as their breakfast
Great will always come back

mohamed A.
Bahrain
August 24, 2015
Very good
Locations

JUNMIN Z.
China
August 20, 2015
Good location
near patong beach
good location