arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Zailani M.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
nice
relax,near amenities and various style of cuisine breakfast buffet
thumb's up

stanley R.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2015
great hotel
location value for money hotel condition
great i go there 2 times a year and have done so the last 4 years speaks for itself i go back 1st september 2015 for 4 weeks

Connie L.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
Relaxing
Relaxing, swimming & comfortable
Value of money

zainab A.
Singapore
June 01, 2015
A pleasant stay at the Royal Paradise hotel and SP
Helpful chamber maid, cleaned room and good room service
Comfortable and pleasant stay at the hotel. Convenient area to hire transportation and get halal food although its expensive!!!. At night save to walk n back to hotel. I should say that this hotel provided good safety with diligent safety officer.

Harm K.
Australia
May 28, 2015
Central location, value for money, great service.
Central location, value for money, great food and friendly staff.
Large well furnished nonsmoking clean room on the 21st floor has a balcony and a great view . All hotel staff are professional and helpful. Most can speak good English. Service standard at the Coconut Cafe, Fountain Lounge is excellent and the food prices are reasonable. The shower is over the bath tub with a plastic shower curtain. Some water drains over bath surround on to the floor. This presents a safety hazard when using shower on a wet slippery curved bath and wet floor. I have suggested the fitting of a glass shower screen, or the removal of the bath and have shower only. This would overcome the safety issues. Also with bath removed saves water important for a hotel that is Environmentally ISO Certified. I have stayed at this hotel three times and will return in the future.

YongHua T.
Singapore
May 26, 2015
good location
walking distance to shops
Spacious and clean room. Within walking distance to shops downstairs. Bike and car rental is also easily accesible.

Hadi N.
Indonesia
May 24, 2015
we satisfied with this hotel.
Great location, beautiful view from the balcony, good price.
Good sleep, good eating and and good for shoping.

Jesyn E.
Philippines
May 22, 2015
good value for money
location, food and facilities
it was very relaxing and we enjoyed it very much. the location is good, food is nice and the hotel staff and facilities were just great. i would love to stay on the same hotel if we go back to phuket. 👍👍

PEI S.
Malaysia
May 18, 2015
review for the hotel
hotel staff are friendly, room is clean and comfortable, breakfast is nice!
Staff is friendly and honest! my mobile was dropped at the hotel lobby and lucky the staff keep it and return to me. I really appreciate it! Just the pub and bistros are very noisy at the mid night. So, it's not peaceful for sleeping.

Tommy -.
Indonesia
May 17, 2015
Royal Paradise review
1. Location 2. Clean 3. Price
Great hotel with strategic location. Although the room is big, the price is quite okay. But this hotel is really old fashion and does not provide wifi in its room, just at the lobby.