arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4217 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Danica C.
Australia
December 14, 2014
Great location
Location, breakfast, pool
Great location, it's in the centre of just about anything. Only a few minutes walk to bangla rd and about 8min walk to The beach. Great pool and good buffet breakfast. Gets a bit noisy at night though if you are staying in the lower floors in the Royal wing area.

Terrence T.
Malaysia
December 13, 2014
Nice and comfort environment
Breakfast, location and night life
Very nice hotel with many tourist spots around.

Brian N.
United States
December 06, 2014
Great location with a nice view
Location view
It's noisy at night but that whT you get for such a great location. I also was not happy with the night staff. I cut my finger very badly and was bleeding pretty badly and they really could not care less.

RODGER H.
United States
December 03, 2014
needs repair
view, gay district, nice pool area

Stuart D.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2014
Very pleased with the hotel and the service
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
When I first arrived there were major works taking place in the reception area of the hotel in preparation for the 4th Asian beach games, this was instantly a big concern for me but I thought give it one night and see. I'm very glad I did, the overall experience was very good; happy friendly staff, especially on reception and the room cleaners. The staff were always on hand when needed and if I needed any assistance (for e.g. the room safe electronic system lock malfunctioned), they had someone correct this within minutes of me asking. The same can be said of my TV, the remote battery died and the staff replaced it instantly. The only negative was that it rained for 3 of the 4 days I stayed, but I won't blame that on the hotel :) If I go back to this part of Thailand again I will certainly look into staying at the hotel again. A big thank you for helping make my stay a more enjoyable one

fawaz A.
Kuwait
November 26, 2014
good hotel, Except the Reception Staff
big rooms, new Reception,
It was my 4th time stay there ,, i like this hotel but the Reception Staff is very bad when you check out every time !! i don't know why ! Be Careful : The hotel in Gay Area

Muhammad C.
Pakistan
November 26, 2014
staff were bad. location awesome
gay area. paradise district. bangla road
nice overall stay. it was deuxe pool access room

WAI K.
Singapore
November 25, 2014
Good location
Hotel was located within walking distance from the beach. Also, it was convenient to get food and move around. It was also near Bangla road, the 'hip' night scene - but not noisy at night.
Room was clean and spacious

Alvin C.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
Excellence
Location near to the beach , junceloyn mall and various seafood dining !
Hotel staff are friendly , breakfast average (no bacons ) hotel wifi got to pay for it 50baht for one day of logon ! Location is very good ! I stayed in this hotel for almost 4 years

Muhammad C.
Pakistan
November 23, 2014
centre of patong
location, near shopping mall and food market
Rooms are old. insects and smell