Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Alvin C.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
Excellence
Location near to the beach , junceloyn mall and various seafood dining !
Hotel staff are friendly , breakfast average (no bacons ) hotel wifi got to pay for it 50baht for one day of logon ! Location is very good ! I stayed in this hotel for almost 4 years

Muhammad C.
Pakistan
November 23, 2014
centre of patong
location, near shopping mall and food market
Rooms are old. insects and smell

marcel M.
United States
November 22, 2014
The Paradise Resort & Spa
Location, standing and very nice swimming pool
Eventhough we booked a Deluxe double room it was quite vetuste, the water in the sink heartly doesnt flow, takes forever to empty the basin. I reported this problem to the staff but nobody never came to fix it. (maybe I didnt insiste enough). The swimming pool is in a beautifull garden and very nice with a bar in the pool, very awesome! The location is really perfect, in the heart of Paradise Complex, (many gay bars and cabaret show) and not very far from the beach. It's in the center of Patong.

Kurt B.
Denmark
November 22, 2014
Phuket
Parking area. Lobby. Breakfast.
Excellent stay and good service.

Kurt B.
Denmark
November 22, 2014
Phuket
Parking area. Lobby. Breakfast.
Excellent stay and service was ok.

Lim T.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Value for money
1) Location , 2) Nice food ,3) pleasant hotel staffs.
Hotel was located close to the main street where you can find many eateries/shops .night -market activities are plenty .good place to explore and taste the local Thai-foods .

Ken W.
Australia
November 20, 2014
relaxing holiday patong
Location pool staff
This was my second stay in this hotel and once again it was up to my expectations. The reception area was undergoing renovations and from what i saw of it should be a big improvement. The staff at this hotel try really hard to please and will go out of their way to meet any request. My only disappointment was that i requested a large bed and ended up with twin beds. All my other requests were met. The Chinese restaurant on the 25th floor was once again fantastic and i would recommend it all, the Peking Duck is not to be missed. Overall a very good experience and i will be staying at the Royal Paradise hotel when next i visit Patong Ken & Gail

Thomas J.
United Kingdom
November 17, 2014
Basic
clean
Left me waiting for my room for half an hour soaking wet, due to massive rainfall on route as they couldn't find my name.Room seemed miles better on website. Dated, bed uncomfortable and hard. Over priced for what I received. Building site out the back which was banging away early in the morning. Bars out the front making noise till very late. Overall hugely disappointing.

Michael J.
United Kingdom
November 13, 2014
Well worth a stay on a flash deal
Location, clean, happy hour
well worth the stay. We got it reasonably cheap on a flash deal and enjoyed it. Was clean, centrally located and had a happy hour every day offering half price drinks.

SITI Z.
Malaysia
November 11, 2014
Under renovation
Pool, dining location
Good, but under renovation quite uncomfortable...