Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4251 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

TOSHINARI H.
Japan
August 13, 2014
Good
Place.Rate,Staff

jimmy H.
Malaysia
August 10, 2014
Good location
Location
Fuss free

Kelvin L.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
Good hotel
location location loaction

Nigel W.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2014
Renovation going on.
Location.
It was very noisy with the renovation. Room was not very clean. Disappointed the bar closed early during the World Cup games.

JACKY J.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
Comfort enough
location, clean, cool
we got high floor (18th), really comfort, so clean, toilet so comfort for bathing, a/c cool, bed is good, really recommended hotel for family. location is near to jungceylon mall, easy to find meals. you need take an hour for trip from airport - hotel.

joe L.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
best gateway
rooms ,.view and location
great

Vincent S.
Belgium
July 20, 2014
Very good hotel
Very good hotel. Great value for money. Good breakfast and restaurants. Nice swimming pool. Close to all major attractions and going out area and shopping centres.
Very good

Kathryn B.
Australia
July 20, 2014
Hotel was adequate once we moved rooms
Happy hour on the 24th floor with stunning view, location, cleanliness
I would not recommend this hotel purely because the first room we had was classed as a "superior" room, however it was situated directly opposite a street full of gay bars that had extremely loud music, yelling and whistling until 3am. Yes, they moved us the next day when we complained about the noise, but that only freed up the room for the next poor "bunny" to arrive and have a sleepless night.

Szandra B.
Australia
July 19, 2014
It was a nice affordable hotel, great breakfast.
The pool, breakfast, gym.
Didn't use the spa but looked very nice, clean and affordable..

Mohandas S.
Singapore
July 18, 2014
I had memorable experience, will miss it!!
Breakfast buffet, Size of rooms, Location
It was a wonderful stay, enjoyed every moment. However, theres a few unpleasant issues. The hotel was always full of mosquitoes and the air conditioning in the room didnt seem to be working.. hope the management will do something about it.