arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4181 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4181 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 Chan S.
Malaysia
May 25, 2014
Comfortable and enjoy the services in hotel.
Swimming pool , centrally located , safe

9 KUNAL M.
India
May 24, 2014
Excellent!
Friendly staff, great location, near the beach and enjiyed my stay
Everything about the hotel, just what I needed, a clean room with a comfy bed, a great shower and a good healthy breakfast. I will be stopping over this hotel the next time round. Very kind staff in the reception and housekeeping. Very close to Jungceylon Shopping Mall (like 5 mins walk). I stayed on the 19th floor with a great sea + mountain view. The famous Bangla Road is only 4 mins away. There is a 7-11 just outside the hotel. Had to pay 100Baht/day for Wifi which is pretty old school for modern times. But free wifi in the lobby and restaurants on the 2nd floor. They have a Royal Chinese Restaurant on the 23rd floor, the highest eatery in Phuket. Beach is a bit far like 10-15 mins walk via Bangla Rd. From the comfort , the Location , The Hospitality , The Modernness , The Bfast , The Rooms , Everything was just great .

9 Meghan E.
Canada
May 20, 2014
Stayed 2 nights, close to Bangla Road and shopping
Close to Bangla Road, excellent blackout curtains, nice big rooms, beautiful pool area
We had a great stay! The staff were very accomodating, the food was excellent and the rooms were superb!

7.7 Lynette C.
Australia
May 18, 2014
A VERY NICE HOTEL
breakfast, pools and staff
it was a really nice hotel, only thing was near all the transvestite and gay bars but was ok

7.3 Diana G.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
Feel great and totally relax
Location, spaces room, cleanliness
Feel comfort that why 2nd times booking in this hotel

7.3 Din P.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Nice centrally located hotel!
Location, Panorama view, Nice pool
Had an enjoyable stay. Staff were friendly. Hotel is centrally located and is 5-10 minutes walk to the beach and nearby shopping mall.

8 Seong O.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Good place for holiday
Great Location, Nice Breakfast Served and convenient place to stay
Great and nice place to stay

7.7 Seong O.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Great location
conveniently located
Nice and comfortable

6.3 Clement C.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Phuket has much to offer, nature, shop, eat
Good location, very central , decent rooms, upper floors above 15 higly recommended with great view of both sea , town and mountains , we stayed on the 18 th
Dont stay in the new wing , pub music is so loud till 3 am and u r in front of it, u can forget about sleep !! Take old wing as high as possible , we changed to 18th flr, after 1st nigt , that was great !!

9.3 Meghan E.
Canada
May 14, 2014
Fantastic room, excellent breakfast and location
Location, food, price
Our stay was great. The only hiccup occurred at check-in. We hadn't booked the room yet, but when we asked at the desk the hotel rates were DOUBLE what we found on Agoda. So it took us a while because of poor wifi to book with Agoda online before we could check in. After that though, the staff and hotel were amazing.