Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Gary C.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2014
Great hotel
Location, rooms and view
2nd stay in this hotel and will definitely be returning in the future. Would recommend guests to get a room on the highest floor. Last year we stayed in 2305 and this year 2309. Views are incredible of both the beach and pool area. Also, there's a sunset restaurant on the 24th floor where you can get even better views of the sunset and some lovely cocktails.

goh J.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
cpmfotable, large room
breakfast nice, friendly staff
4 star hotel, staff very friendly, room is clen and comfortable.

stanley R.
United Kingdom
June 02, 2014
great
location friendly staff food
exallent

Magdeline W.
Australia
June 02, 2014
Value for money
Location, amenities, good size room with balcony sea views
This is our second stay at the Royal Paradise, the first one being two years ago. We stayed 9 nights in 2012 and 7 nights this time. We had 6 friends with us in 2012 and one of these couples surprised us with their stay this time. Celebrating my birthday and their wedding anniversary. Perhaps it was because we had friends with us but to be fair, the hotel is in a fantastic location and is very comfortable and well-appointed for the price.

Kelvin L.
Singapore
May 31, 2014
Comfortable
Clean Comfy Value for money
Pretty comfortable. Value for money though free wifi in room will be good

Eugene A.
Singapore
May 30, 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff, comfort
Nice stay experience, centrally located to stretch of bars restaurant and only few minutes walk to Blanca road and mega mall. Room was clean staff are friendly. Stayed at the paradise wing 20th floor and had no problems with the noise. Will choose this hotel again at our next visit. Only problem was you have to pay for wifi in the rooms. However I purchased the prepaid card with unlimited data usage and it is good enough to surf with my iPad.

Soon O.
Malaysia
May 28, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing
Location, clean big room, big clean pool
Very good and enjoyable break. The hotel was overall very good. The beach activities was a lot and nightlife exciting

TAN L.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
not bad
cleanilness, nearby shoppings and friendly staff
not bad so far but should provide free wifi

Chan S.
Malaysia
May 25, 2014
Comfortable and enjoy the services in hotel.
Swimming pool , centrally located , safe

KUNAL M.
India
May 24, 2014
Excellent!
Friendly staff, great location, near the beach and enjiyed my stay
Everything about the hotel, just what I needed, a clean room with a comfy bed, a great shower and a good healthy breakfast. I will be stopping over this hotel the next time round. Very kind staff in the reception and housekeeping. Very close to Jungceylon Shopping Mall (like 5 mins walk). I stayed on the 19th floor with a great sea + mountain view. The famous Bangla Road is only 4 mins away. There is a 7-11 just outside the hotel. Had to pay 100Baht/day for Wifi which is pretty old school for modern times. But free wifi in the lobby and restaurants on the 2nd floor. They have a Royal Chinese Restaurant on the 23rd floor, the highest eatery in Phuket. Beach is a bit far like 10-15 mins walk via Bangla Rd. From the comfort , the Location , The Hospitality , The Modernness , The Bfast , The Rooms , Everything was just great .