arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Pat L.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
No Free Wifi - Except in Lobby
staff are always friendly, nice pool area and spotlessly clean rooms
I booked this hotel for our vacation using Agoda. After reading reviews from several websites I was very concerned that our stay was not going to be enjoyable. I'm very glad to say that this was not the case!

s M.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
breakfast ruddish for a 4 star.y
3 bed room you stated two adults but was 3 i paid extra bed

Goh L.
Singapore
April 22, 2014
Had a comfortable time
Rooms, Great Counter Staffs Assistance, Comfort

firas A.
Kuwait
April 19, 2014
wonderful time
service location and stff it is all perfect

Corey A.
Australia
April 19, 2014
amzaing and great food
pool, breakfast and location
really nice place and great central location

Lim S.
Singapore
April 19, 2014
Room was big but furniture looks dated.
Big room size, easy access to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, and there are massage places just 2 mins walk away.
Overall, the stay was alright. Expected better room quality and newer look for hotel. However, though the room size was big, furniture inside looks really dated. Not Will suggest that you do not leave any valuables in the room or in the safebox. Only good thing about hotel is it is close to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, and there are massage shops just 2 mins away. However, it is also close to a lane that is for gays to have fun. Don't enter the wrong lane at night when walking back to hotel or else well, be prepared to have some "fun".

JU J.
South Korea
April 16, 2014
the nice condition of Hotel
the nice condition, staffs and location
the nice condition, staffs and location, but street noise was very loud at dawning even

Shuaib G.
South Africa
April 14, 2014
Very enjoyable. Although too many lady boys around
location, pool area, breakfast spacious lounge

fook C.
Malaysia
April 12, 2014
Close to the beach and near shopping
A hotel with Good location, clean room and nice swimming pool
We checked in around mid-night due to delayed flight. Staffs were rather friendly. Our room was on the second floor at the side wind which was just next to the night entertaining spots, hence it was noisy till 3 am on saturday night. The next day was better as it became quite over 1 am. There are local restaurants just nearby, it is easy to get food. The shopping area is just 10 minutes and the beach is walking distance away. Free WiFi is only available at the Lobby area. The hotel room we stayed is clean and close to the swimming pool. Overall we have a pleasant stay.

Yoshiko N.
Thailand
April 09, 2014
near to beach, good for water sports
service, room , beach
there were many bar nearby so I will recommend for the people who come for night life more than come for relaxing, it is quite noisy at night