Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4251 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Francis R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good value in the center of the action
Great pool, downtown location, good view from my room
good value, not right on the beach but a good place to stay if you want to be in the center of activity in Patong Beach. Had a better view of the ocean than most of the hotels on the beach.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Altaf M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
The stay was fine - better places in Phuket
Noting
The hotel room was ok but not great. The hotel breakfast was good and the staff was good. There are nite clubs just under the hotel and loud music can be heard till 3:00 PM so if you are looking for a quite time this is not the hotel for you.Good There was a bit of noise where our room was . The hotel is close to the beach and the main city nite life. Phuket is good to visit the tour to Phi Phi Island is a must .
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Yong C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Pleasant
Central Location; Great Swimming Pool; Great Sea View
Reviewed February 28, 2014

IVAN C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice and cozy place to stay
service, friendly, accommodation
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Daniel T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Pleasant stay!
breakfast, location and airport shuttle
generally a very pleasant stay, though the front desk staff at check-in could be friendlier and smile a little?
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Fooi T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Small hotel room for couple
Nice breakfast, good location and swimming pool
The front office staff is not friendly and not smilling at all.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Fooi T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good except reception service
Location, good room service, nice swimming pool
Overall is good except the staff at the reception counter. They are rude and not customer-oriented at all.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Moi K. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in January 2014
A great vacation, a very good hotel & service
The hotel location is great and the staff very friendly & helpful.
As the others had mentioned that there is no free wifi in the rooms! However, it's not that big problem! The hotel is excellent and defenatly on my next vacation to Phuket will book there again.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Haryani M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Enjoyed my stay here.
good location, nice rooms, convenient
i stayed here with my 20 yr old daughter during Christmas. The room is very nice & comfortable. We got a room on the 20th floor & its facing the mountain & the ocean. Good spread of breakfast too. Close to most attractions such as Bangla Road, lots of street shop & within walking distance to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Staff are helpful & friendly. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Frank R. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Close to entertainment
Comfortable, nice view over Patong, clean.
The hotel is located in one of the more interesting areas in Patong. I should recommend this hotel to gay and open minded people who like to experience night gay life.
Reviewed February 01, 2014