arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4179 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 Peter S.
Austria
July 22, 2013
Very commercial. One visit would be enough
Close to most thing . The beach wasnt a long way from the hotel but not as close as the advertment made out to be
On the whole satisfactory . We were going to order a taxi to the airport at the hotel counter but we found a taxi service just outside the hotel much cheaper . This was the same for the tours we did

8 ARIFIN I.
Indonesia
July 19, 2013
STAFF FRIENDLY,NICE AND CLEAN ROOM,BREAKFAST GOOD
CLOSE TO BEACH,NEAR SHOPPING MALL,STRATEGIS
STRATEGIS LOCATION...CLEAN...BIG ROOM...BIG BED.....NICE VIEW...NEAR MALL....NEAR BEACH

6 bradley M.
Australia
July 19, 2013
Very enjoyable a little far from airport
Room size view shopping
Good , very clean hotel pleasant staff was a bit far from airport but all in all was a very pleasant stay

8.3 Henny S.
Indonesia
July 18, 2013
Close to bangla road
Big room, Nice staf, good location
Close to bangla road and must to watching Ping pong show..

8 Luo Z.
China
July 17, 2013
Good location and easy for shopping.
The location of hotel is close to the shopping center and lots of choices on food and massage selection all around of it plus it has good view of the overall sightseeing.
Clean, good and acceptable for 4 stars hotel. Breakfast is also Ok with some choices but we have no time to experience the swimming pool and fitness room due to short time stay here.

8 Teng K.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
The Best Hotel in Patong
Nightlife, Food, Entertainment
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and it was fantastic. 5 minutes walk to the Bangla Road, where you can grab a drink, and approximately 7 minutes walk to the beach. You can get massage, good seafood and many other interesting things there. In my opinion, this is the best hotel in patong and even in Phuket. Highly recommended.

8 Jennarong I.
Singapore
July 16, 2013
SUperbly located hotel with great breakfast
shopping, close to beach, good nightlife
Cool . very well located hotel with closeby shopping, good local restaurants and nightlife

8.7 Sherlynn S.
Singapore
July 16, 2013
good, and will definitely come back again
accessible, convenient, prominent
had a great stay at this hotel. just a pity that we had a low floor room cos we chose the royal wing. should have chosen the other one to have a possibility of higher floor rooms. the view would have been awesome. missed the view :X but nonetheless loved the room concept in the royal wing. just that we were facing the row of bars so it will not be good for families with kids but that didn affect us. loved the staff attitude esp one of the guys working at the hotel lobby. his cheerful smile brights up my day when i see him. will definitely come back again! and this time i will choose paradise wing, hope i will get the high level rooms! totally lovee the sea view!

8 Tauhid J.
Singapore
July 15, 2013
Well located accommodation
location, bed and cleanliness
good all around. wish there was wifi in the room and not only on the 2nd level restaurant. other than that no serious complaints abt this hotel.

6.7 norden Z.
Malaysia
July 14, 2013
Good Holiday
Halal Food, shopping and entertainment
Great hotel buat the location surrounded by gay club