arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4216 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4216 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Shanay L.
Australia
July 25, 2013
Average stay
Good waffles
The hotel is a bit dated, good breakfast, the beds are very flat and hard, clean sheets though.. We asked for ocean view but instead were facing the back of patong on the 5th level which had a massive, very loud construction going on behind it.. there was no wifi (supposed to be on second level but wasn't working our entire stay), they charge you to use the 2 computers in the lobby and it takes forever to load, it would be nicer if we were in a higher room facing the ocean or even the pool...

Jennarong I.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
RIght in the heart of Patong
clean, terrific breakfast, close to clubbing area
The stay at Royal Paradise Hotel was great. It was centrally located, close to the clubbing area, shops and restaurants. I will definitely return

Sabah W.
Australia
July 22, 2013
A wonderful experience
Location, buffet breakfast and service
Very pleasant. Hassle free and enjoyable. We did not spend much time at the hotel as we went on many tours, leaving very little time to enjoy the hotel.

Anne S.
Singapore
July 22, 2013
Hotel is within reach to Shopping and Restaurants
Comfortable, Centrally located, Good Restauraunts
One of my favourite hotels in Patong. I stay in this hotel when I visit Phuket as it is easily accessible to any shopping and restaurants.

Peter S.
Austria
July 22, 2013
Very commercial. One visit would be enough
Close to most thing . The beach wasnt a long way from the hotel but not as close as the advertment made out to be
On the whole satisfactory . We were going to order a taxi to the airport at the hotel counter but we found a taxi service just outside the hotel much cheaper . This was the same for the tours we did

ARIFIN I.
Indonesia
July 19, 2013
STAFF FRIENDLY,NICE AND CLEAN ROOM,BREAKFAST GOOD
CLOSE TO BEACH,NEAR SHOPPING MALL,STRATEGIS
STRATEGIS LOCATION...CLEAN...BIG ROOM...BIG BED.....NICE VIEW...NEAR MALL....NEAR BEACH

bradley M.
Australia
July 19, 2013
Very enjoyable a little far from airport
Room size view shopping
Good , very clean hotel pleasant staff was a bit far from airport but all in all was a very pleasant stay

Henny S.
Indonesia
July 18, 2013
Close to bangla road
Big room, Nice staf, good location
Close to bangla road and must to watching Ping pong show..

Luo Z.
China
July 17, 2013
Good location and easy for shopping.
The location of hotel is close to the shopping center and lots of choices on food and massage selection all around of it plus it has good view of the overall sightseeing.
Clean, good and acceptable for 4 stars hotel. Breakfast is also Ok with some choices but we have no time to experience the swimming pool and fitness room due to short time stay here.

Teng K.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
The Best Hotel in Patong
Nightlife, Food, Entertainment
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and it was fantastic. 5 minutes walk to the Bangla Road, where you can grab a drink, and approximately 7 minutes walk to the beach. You can get massage, good seafood and many other interesting things there. In my opinion, this is the best hotel in patong and even in Phuket. Highly recommended.