Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4248 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

PRANAB S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Awsome, Exciting, Very Comfortable, a home like.
Well Furnisded, Superb Food and Dining and excellent spa.
A real home at Phuket, well attented staff, Very Comfortable Bed, Fast Check-in and Check-out, nearer to many, many resturants and public communication and a short distance from Bangla Road a nightlife spot and Patong Beach. A hotel to visit again and again.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Glenn P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
older hotel clean and close to everything
location, close to Bangla rd and shopping centre
The hotel is an older hotel basic rooms but clean. Staff were friendly pool was good didnt eat in the restaurant other than buffet breakfast which had large variety of food available
Reviewed August 15, 2013

del O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
good for budget, not to expensive big room
big room, very clean hotel
Reviewed August 14, 2013

RAJESH K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Excellent Location and Pefect Place for Night Life
Safetty, Acess & Fun
The stay was hospitable, the staff is not so cordial but it doesnot affect us
Reviewed August 14, 2013

MICHEL W. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
This Hotel is not designed for family stay.
near the central
It's OK but it is too near a famous street having gay, drag queen, and transsexual. It is not good for a family trip.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

David S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in July 2013
Value for Money
Location Value Free wifi
Not a major issue, however this hotel is very loud at night, would be better suited for people that party all night and sleep all day. Unfortunately for us our room faced towards the beach and the nightclubs below. Our room was initially on the 14th floor however for aircon reasons i assume the window was cracked three inches and from 10pm till 5am the noises and bass felt like we were in a night club. On the third night i requested to be moved and I believe this is a normal request as they cheerfully moved us straight away. This however may be problematic during high season. Location is great shopping bars and the beach all within walking distance
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Clint S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
poor condition needs renovating & management
location was really good laundry service close and scooter hire close money changer close by
we had bad experience moved room 3 times in 3 days one time we were moved after midnight because air conditioning didn't work lighting in room didn't work properly porters expect large tips hotel breakfast has was poor selection but sufficient. hotel needs renovation and bad communication with management and staff we won't stay there again ir recommend it to our friends
Reviewed August 13, 2013

KA M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Price wise hotel
Large room, spacy
The suite room was comfortable and large enough. But this seems too big for a couples as we seldom use the lounge area.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Robert M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 17 nights in July 2013
relaxed
pool location staff
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Alexander K. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Large Hotel with nice rooms
Rooms, Pool, Close to entertainment areas
Reviewed August 09, 2013