Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

brian D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
ok, the hotel needs upgrading
location and pool
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Tan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice, but old hotel
Convenient, clean, value for money
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Tan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Clean, convenient location, however, hotel old
Clean, convenient, nice
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Li Y. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
A good place to get away from the busy.
1. Good location near the sea food restaurant. 2. Good pool. 3. Close to the shopping mall
Reviewed June 20, 2013

warren C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
always good here however a bit noisy this time
location location location
always good, been here 3 times,,however a bit noisy this time due to street music which did not stop until 2 am,so perhaps looking for somewhere else
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Pei C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very clean and comfort room
Breakfast, good room service, close to major attractions
no free internet in room. We have to go to the lobby to have wire free. This is not so convenience. My room was facing to the pubs and cafes so that it is noisy until 3am midnight.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

SITI Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
love this hotel
big clean and comfort
i often stay in this hotel. big pool and great breakfast. is centrally located in the middle of shopin and nightlife....i will stay here again
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Nersilane R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
It was ok.
Swimming pool, breakfast and high-level
It was ok. But it's quite far from Patong beach.The hotel is good. But it will be better if they will renovate it's quite old. But overall it's a nice hotel.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

JAMILA S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great Hotel except for minor issues
Location/SPA/Pool/Bar
the hotel does not have WIFI access in your rooms, only WIFI support is designated area which is on the 2nd floor by the buffet and main lobby area. the lost power a couple of times making the stay a little uncomfortabke due to no power for Television to work and most of all AC, which you need in the heat. i did have a leak in my bathroom and they upgraded me for free on a postive note.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

KENG C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Value for money stay with convenience
Locate near shopping area, nice food around and somewhat quiet...
Reviewed June 18, 2013