arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4181 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4181 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 ALIASGAR M.
Kenya
May 03, 2013
amazing view from hotel room, fantastic staff
spa, next to bangla road and next to all the main road restaurants
we wrere upgraded to the new wing and the rooms were good.breakfast was very well presented and a good variety.location was also good walking distance to entertainment and nightlife.recommendable.

6.3 Neil H.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2013
Great position with good gardens but tired looking
Position, Chinese restaurant and views

7.3 DIN L.
Malaysia
May 02, 2013
Nice and convenient
Clean, cosy and central

6 Lee H.
Malaysia
May 02, 2013
Good relaxing atmosphere for few days
good location, clean..
Poor staff attitude. Rude.Long check out time.They behave as though they are the boss. No wifi available in room. Not suitable for business travellers and kids. Apart from the staff, other facilities were of no complaints. The dinner buffet has almost the sane food as the breakfast.

8.7 Chatchanun S.
Thailand
May 02, 2013
above average trip
Breakfast, Bathroom, Fitness
Friendly service, surrounded by shopping area and near Patong beach

6.7 Chew C.
Malaysia
May 01, 2013
Affordable hotel with strategic location.
Breakfast is delicious. Comfy room and fast housekeeping service

7 peter G.
Australia
May 01, 2013
great location for shopping nightlife and dining.
location, pool, clean room

8.3 ROBERT M.
Australia
April 30, 2013
Good hotel/ service in a convienent location
Good room, good breakfast and terrific pool
Room located on floor 7 overrlooking the pool- terrific room and view. Great room service and enjoyed the daily buffet breakfast.

6.7 Brian C.
United States
April 28, 2013
Disappointed
Location and Pool
This was the third time I had stayed at this location. It is clean and has a great pool. It also is a great location for shopping and not far from the beach. The hotels customer service has went down hill. There was no customer service. When asked which way the room was all I got was a grunt and a point towards the other side of the lobby.

9.7 Nathan F.
Australia
April 28, 2013
Hotel was awesome! I stay there every year!
Rooms,staff & location.
The Royal Paradise is Awesome I've been staying there for the last 6 years I've been going to Phuket location is the best. Also the rooms & staff are tip top.