arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Asim T.
Indonesia
July 04, 2016
can walk around for culinary
Goid location

Azaleah A.
Philippines
July 03, 2016
Good Stay
We booked Standard room but they upgrade us to Deluxe room :) and location was great we are very near to Patong Beach and the Night life its a 5 minutes walk :) And we avail the Van from Hotel as well to go see the elephant and tiger kingdom for 500 Baht and the driver waited for us. When we go back to Phuket will definitely gonna stay in this place again. Breakfast is good as well for us :) its a buffet :)

Felix L.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2016
Perfect Location
5 mins to Bangla Road 10 mins to Junceylon Lots of Nice Restaurants nearby

Thanawan L.
Thailand
July 01, 2016
Hotel review
The hair dryer dosen't work well. I couldn't use it for longtime because overheat problem and when it's getting cool down,It came back to work again but not long time useing. I think you should check it to avoid fire situation by electricity may cause. For your information The room no.919. For the other thing was nice. Hotel staff did good service and including security gard (Sippervisor gard) he was friendly. For the location is very nice because It's not too far from the beach and Jungseelon shopping mall. Thank for made me have nice time. Well done !

Simon B.
New Zealand
June 30, 2016
Enjoyable Stay
We stayed in the royal wing which is ideal if you are planning on using the pool facilities. The other wing is a decent trek, trust me it's worth forking over the extra few $ for. Very close to nightlife, shopping centre. We didn't bother with the beach this time as our child was ill, the pool was closer. Kids club needs a revamp. Toys all broken. Pool was superb. Breakfast excellent, if you want bacon request at the egg station. Indian restaurant and room service were great value and tasty! Would stay again ffs.

Judy A.
Australia
June 29, 2016
Excellent stay once again
Lovely staff nothing was a problem good location

Simon B.
New Zealand
June 27, 2016
Great place!
We stayed in the Royal wing which was spacious and had a deck overlooking the pool. Lovely clean room and bathroom with plenty of space for a family and all the accompanying luggage. Our little guy was sick and we were grateful that the Hotel has a nurse in the clinic with choice to pay for a Dr to come and visit. On that note, plenty of pharmacies, 7-11's and laundries close by. Close to local markets and a mall with all the shopping and conveniences you could desire. Seamless check-in. Good selection of international food at breakfast and we enjoyed the Indian restaurant. Room service didn't have any additional charges and was pretty good. Kids club needs a good clean and refurbish (broken toys galore) but gym was good, as were the pools. If you want a beach take a taxi from the street to Kata or Karon as hotel taxi's tend to be a bit more. And the minimum is 200 baht anywhere closeby, so expect to pay about 400 one way in a taxi from the street. We're back from the beach at this hotel but that didn't phase us and the local shops and conveniences make up for that.

Siu W.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Good hotel with bad service
The hotel is good in general. Nice room, swimming pool and view. However, the staff is bad. I booked a taxi (scheduled at 6.30pm) when I check out from the hotel but the staff told me that no one booked a taxi at 6.20pm when I checked with them. I left the hotel to find another taxi (luckily I found one after 15 mins later) but the hotel staff out of sudden came out and look for me said that I have booked their taxi and I shouldn't take the other one. The staff was unhappy and talk rudely to me. They told me no one booked the taxi for me right from the first place and they told me they have a taxi after 15 mins later while I searching for a new one. So I'm very unhappy about their service.

Peter G.
United Kingdom
June 25, 2016
Location.
My room was situated in royal wing. Was with pools view but view been blocked by trees. The rooms door was to the street. Cross the street been some gay pubs where at 11pm started shows. Was very loud so I could not sleep.

radha K.
India
June 25, 2016
good hotel
good hotel