arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4187 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4187 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Stefan S.
Germany
June 18, 2016
had a great time there
its a great hotel, breakfast very nice welcome drink and so on. very nice all in all strict policies, 200 THB for every hour late check out

Charlton N.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
First time to Phuket
The hotel has a good location. Room was nice. However the stuffs at the lobby counter www not all friendly.

Adriaan D.
South Africa
June 16, 2016
.
.

Poh F.
Malaysia
June 15, 2016
Staff attitude is bad
The attitude of the cleaner is very bad, we already complain to the staff about the room floor is very dirty and ask them to clean it. We have waiting the cleaner for so long but they din't come so we make a second complain then they just do action. Their attitude is rough and not friendly.

wee L.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Value for money
Old hotel but feel good and value for money . Except for the pubs along the walkway, it's worth staying

Li L.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
Service
Service is good and have patient.

Li L.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
Service staff
Service staff were good and have patient.

Mooi L.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
Kids and Elderly
Like your kids pool, you even ready umbrella for your guest, this is very nice. However, your hotel, restaurants, ways to room have too many stair, not ideal for elderly.Is good to upgrade room - Deluxe Pool View, the design of bed is good, but marble, table, cabinet should be makeover. 25th floor Chinese Restaurant, while we dine there, food was cold, carpet was smelly, furniture are outdated, it certainly can be better coz you have good selling point-the bird eye view, a little makeover will change first impression also overall satisfaction.

Johnathan S.
Australia
June 10, 2016
Good Hotel in Patong
Good Location

Siew L.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Review
Book mini suite which costs 3 times the price of normal room for 2 persons . Did not realise that it is only for 3 persons . Why would any rational person pay 3 times the normal price for a mini suite room for 3 persons ? Can easily book 2 rooms which only cost 2 times . When we reach the hotel , were told to pay additional for additional kids but in the end , down to halfafter we demand to speak to the manager but did not manage to speak . We're told take it or leave it. We have no choice but to pay as we have already paid Agoda. Hotel staffs were unfriendly except chambermaids .