arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4216 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4216 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Budi H.
Indonesia
July 11, 2016
Very bad services
Reception , house keeping very arrogant . Good hotel, good location but very bad services.

Brian F.
United Kingdom
July 08, 2016
Short holiday
Good location, helpful staff, would stay again

Wong M.
Singapore
July 06, 2016
Good if you just want a place to sleep for the night
We booked a pool view room ans was given a low floor room in front of the pool but view was blocked by foliage. The hotel also gave us a twin room instead of double room. It's also very Noisy and hard to sleep in the low floor rooms. There is loud music coming from the bars downstairs at night and kids screaming at the pool in the morning.

Asim T.
Indonesia
July 04, 2016
can walk around for culinary
Goid location

Azaleah A.
Philippines
July 03, 2016
Good Stay
We booked Standard room but they upgrade us to Deluxe room :) and location was great we are very near to Patong Beach and the Night life its a 5 minutes walk :) And we avail the Van from Hotel as well to go see the elephant and tiger kingdom for 500 Baht and the driver waited for us. When we go back to Phuket will definitely gonna stay in this place again. Breakfast is good as well for us :) its a buffet :)

Felix L.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2016
Perfect Location
5 mins to Bangla Road 10 mins to Junceylon Lots of Nice Restaurants nearby

Thanawan L.
Thailand
July 01, 2016
Hotel review
The hair dryer dosen't work well. I couldn't use it for longtime because overheat problem and when it's getting cool down,It came back to work again but not long time useing. I think you should check it to avoid fire situation by electricity may cause. For your information The room no.919. For the other thing was nice. Hotel staff did good service and including security gard (Sippervisor gard) he was friendly. For the location is very nice because It's not too far from the beach and Jungseelon shopping mall. Thank for made me have nice time. Well done !

Simon B.
New Zealand
June 30, 2016
Enjoyable Stay
We stayed in the royal wing which is ideal if you are planning on using the pool facilities. The other wing is a decent trek, trust me it's worth forking over the extra few $ for. Very close to nightlife, shopping centre. We didn't bother with the beach this time as our child was ill, the pool was closer. Kids club needs a revamp. Toys all broken. Pool was superb. Breakfast excellent, if you want bacon request at the egg station. Indian restaurant and room service were great value and tasty! Would stay again ffs.

Judy A.
Australia
June 29, 2016
Excellent stay once again
Lovely staff nothing was a problem good location

Simon B.
New Zealand
June 27, 2016
Great place!
We stayed in the Royal wing which was spacious and had a deck overlooking the pool. Lovely clean room and bathroom with plenty of space for a family and all the accompanying luggage. Our little guy was sick and we were grateful that the Hotel has a nurse in the clinic with choice to pay for a Dr to come and visit. On that note, plenty of pharmacies, 7-11's and laundries close by. Close to local markets and a mall with all the shopping and conveniences you could desire. Seamless check-in. Good selection of international food at breakfast and we enjoyed the Indian restaurant. Room service didn't have any additional charges and was pretty good. Kids club needs a good clean and refurbish (broken toys galore) but gym was good, as were the pools. If you want a beach take a taxi from the street to Kata or Karon as hotel taxi's tend to be a bit more. And the minimum is 200 baht anywhere closeby, so expect to pay about 400 one way in a taxi from the street. We're back from the beach at this hotel but that didn't phase us and the local shops and conveniences make up for that.