Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4256 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4256 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Walter S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
all ok
good location
Reviewed August 14, 2016

PENG H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
near to the beach
nice staff
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Wu F. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
a lot of fun around
center of the Patong Beach area
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Cheung F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
the most convenience hotel close to everywhere
close to the night club and shopping mall etc
Reviewed August 09, 2016

MIKEL M. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
kkk
Kkk
Reviewed August 08, 2016

SINEENAT C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good enough hotel
Nice location. 5 mins walk to Bangla walking street and shops. Great breakfast buffet. But air con in the room is not cold enough and the room & bathroom need update
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Lisa S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great stay then I met the mansger
This hotel is in a great location. Very close the main shopping centre and 7 Eleven stores. The high rise section has not got great sea views. It has a veiw over a dirty river way and peoples backyards. The hotel is not wheelchair friendly or good for elderly people as there are many very steep ramps or alternatively heaps of stairs. The pool is great and the pool staff were great. Just make sure you check your room when you arrive and make note of what is there and what isnt. They are very quick charge you for items that simply werent there when you arrived. The manager that I delt with on leaving said my mother and I stole the adapter in the room. We actually brought our own from home. It was only when I said that I was coming back next week for another week and asked for a refund gor being accused of stealing. He said "no no no all is ok we not worry about it". He made me feel like a criminal over a $2 adapter. I really didnt want to go back the next week but I had already paid. Otherwise I wouldn't have.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Wai C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Staff Response/Room Quality
Overall value for money, staffs need better training in responding to customer queries, noise level was not adequate, could've done better with better soundproofing or isolation.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Lisa S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Location Location Location
This hotel is in a great location. Very close the main shopping centre and 7 Eleven stores. The Royal wing pool view rooms are better than the rooms in the high rise section. The hotel is not wheelchair friendly or good for elderly people as there are many very steep ramps. The pool is great and the pool staff were great. Just make sure you check your room when you arrive and make note of what is there and what isnt. They are very quick charge you for items that simply werent there when you arrived. Other than that i had a great time. The breakfast buffet was really nice.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

lohith K. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room was good. But had issues with the Bathroom
Bathroom flush had issues. Other than that we had issues with the electricity a couple of times. Overall good hotel with great location. Do not purchase any tour plans with the lady at the reception. they are very expensive and not worth the price. She quotes 3200 TBH for a Phi Phi island tour. We just walked around and found a plan with another travel agent down the Street for 1800 TBH for the same plan. She is rude and curses you in Thai.
Reviewed August 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: