Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Ian B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
A dream come true.
Secluded, friendly staff, large and private balcony
Always wanted to stay here once. Glad that I finally did.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Molly N. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very luxurious, all Westerners
accomodations and rooms, breakfast, view
beautiful stay -- amazing sunset, the best on the island. the concierge was very nice and we had a relaxing stay. our shower drain was not working, but the maintenance were on it promptly. enjoyed the beach and the pool on separate days, and the cocktail happy hour in the dining area. loved the beach. what a beauty nai harn is. phuket's treasure!
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Emmanuel M. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great rooms with amazing view
Rooms, view, location
The rooms offer an great view on a bay. The location is good since we are minutes walking from shops, restaurants and from the beach. Very glad of my stay there. The pool is not great though.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Holly A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
beautiful hotel!
This hotel was well located in one of the few nice areas left in Phuket. The rooms are well appointed and clean. Balcony is huge with lovely view. gardens throughout the property are beautiful, and the staff service is very friendly and effiecent
we will definitely return to this hotel again. the beach and pool areas are both very lovely and well attended by staff who provide fresh covers to the comfortable lounge chairs, and clean towel when ever you need. the spa was wonderful, although i would have liked to have evening hours. the front desk staff were so helpful in arranging all of our transportation needs for our trip both while staying with them and also in getting us to krabi. the gardens throughout the property are very well maintained and very interesting to stroll through as many plants are labeled. the hotel is well designed with beautiful views where ever you are, in the hallways, in your room or balcony, on the pool deck or restaurant and from the spa. a wonderful stay!
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Ye J. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Fantastic Hotel with big terrace and ocean view
Big terrace and Ocean View, having breakfast facing ocean, Service Minded people
we stayed at this hotel about 7 nights and it is a fantastic experience with ocean view big terrace. the beach is really good with super white sand and you can see the fishes around you when you swim. the hotel peole are ver friendly and offered us a guest room they have for guests who wants to have late check-out to have a last shower before go. my girl really love this place and said she wants to score this hotel at 1000. a quite place where there are no night life. good for parents with kids.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Joergen G. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in January 2013
Wonderfull Hotel- Super staff
Secluded place. Very calm location.
We have been returning to The Royal Phuket Yacht Club. This due to the high quality of the hotel, the excellent staff and the very nice quit location af the southern tip of Phuket Island. We love this hotel
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Heather W. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in October 2012
Wonderful Hotel
Location, privacy and old-time elegance.
I love this hotel. The location is wonderful. The food is great and the privacy excellent.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Ernest Z. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
What a great Hotel ! Will definately be back !
Comfortable rooms, but the food, wow... congratulation to the Chef, will be back from Los Angeles for the cuisine
on our trip around the world, this was our favoured hotel. the complete package, great rooms, fantastique french cuisine, a descent wine-cellar, a beach to remember and landscaping second to none. the staff and especialy the management is to be praised for a job well done.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Georgina M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Paradise
View from room was breath taking, worth every penny.
from the first contact until our departure no request appeared to be a problem all service was of excellent standard. we were greeted with a friendly smile by reception ,check in very smooth. our room exceeded expectation very spacious with indoor& outdoor seating including outdoor sofa under cover and 2 banana lounges.furnishings & fittings gave a very luxurious feel. watched the sunset over the bay sipping a drink from our balcony. pool very user friendly plenty of banana lounges with umbrellas for shade if you wanted. beach a few steps away with attentive staff. always plenty of fresh towels .
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Marten N. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in January 2013
Perfect spot
Location, the beach, the hotel
We really enjoyed the location a lot. The hotel is so well located and the wiew, the beach is really great. The rooms are very nice and we had a nice terrace. Its easy to go to the other places as Phuket Town ...
Reviewed January 27, 2013