arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 865 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3

10 matthew M.
Australia
September 23, 2012
The Grand View
tucked away quiet and peaceful
It was excellent. Great to be away from all the city vibe. I hired a bike to go to kata, phuket town a few times, otherwise theres enough locally to get your fix of food and nightlife. Its very peacefull and feels more like living with the locals.

8 Chuang L.
China
September 19, 2012
Location not so near to town, but very quite
So Big balcony
Travelling with 2 friends, we 3 girls spent 2 nights in this lovely hotel. Beatuful sea view, big balcony, although far away from Pudong and Puket Town, it's very nice experience. The most impressive is the good service, we checked out at noon on time,but plane was in the afternoon, hotel arranged another room for us to take bath. very considerable. Good hotel.

9.3 Hector G.
Venezuela
September 19, 2012
Very nice hotel and beach
Ocean view
nai harn is very quiet and nice compared with the more crowded areas in the south of phuket. this is practically the only hotel on the beach. i liked the country club feeling. very good service at the reception and restaurant. practically every room has ocean view and a big balcony. the rooms are a bit dated but are very clean, equipped with everything you need. breakfast is good and served at the main restaurant which means beautiful seaviews. we got a good deal in low season. i would definitely stay here again.

10 Elena S.
Australia
September 18, 2012
Luxury hotel with a great service
Ocean view. Food
Hotel was beautiful. Service was fantastic food was delicious. Very nice and relaxing atmosphere with luxurious rooms and view. We would like to recommend this hotel fir everyone.Breakfast was breath taking and gym equipped with everything we needed. If you get chance massage is the way to go to enjoy your holiday.

10 Robert F.
United States
September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with gorgeous views
Great service, fabulous location on the beach, great and helpful service from hotel staff, perfect setting overlooking the cape and the ocean
We had a wonderful time...relaxing, quiet, clear water, great breakfast buffet overlooking the water, attentive staff...

7 Marco G.
Italy
September 11, 2012
Nice and Relaxing hotel
Quiet environment, white sandy beach
It's an acceptable standard hotel room and facilities. Beach is nice, clean and quiet. However, I personally think the hotel is slightly outdated, looking into more detailed, there are places like floor,wall,balcony,lift, general mod con, gym and toilet look like they need to be upgraded.

9.7 Maria K.
Australia
September 08, 2012
Great location,food, rooms and service
Quite location, lovely beach, many small restaurants around it.
Be aware all the hotel prices will include additionally 10% service and 7% government tax. Most of the electronic equipment needs to be updated. The name of the hotel implies connection with the sailing world- not any more.No sailing existing.

7 PHILIP P.
United Kingdom
September 06, 2012
Nice hotel but fairly quiet location
The view from every room
A nice hotel with every room having a lovely view over the sea. The pool was nice and clean although not huge in size. Staff are all wonderfully friendly and always willing to help. The rooms were also nice and well equipped. The area where the hotel is located is fairly quiet and although there are a lot of restaurants around, there is no buzzing bars that we could find. Having said that, it is easy enough to get transport to and from one of the nearby towns.

6 low K.
Malaysia
September 05, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
Lovely hotel and Great location
The best hotel we ever stay in Phuket.Room was good,but the best was big spacious balcony with ocean view.So romantic

8.7 Paul H.
United Kingdom
September 05, 2012
Charming hotel with huge rooms
Sun terrace attached to the rooms
The yacht club is set subtly into the hillside so that it blends in with the surrounding area of Nai Harn. Rooms were spacicious with a huge sundeck overlooking the ocean. Nice sized pool and 2 mins walk to the beach. Good breakfast buffet. Nai Harn is very quiet though and there are not many dining options in the evening, closest was 10 min cab ride to Kata which is bit more lively