arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 864 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9.7 Kaushal W.
Sri Lanka
September 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location
Hotel view and location
This is a nice hotel with a great view. Rooms are very spacious and have very large balcony to relax. Beautifully design. I had a problem with my room door and I was not able to lock it. Also, first day wifi was not working but those were not big issues. Food was nice and staff is friendly. Great spa treatments

9.7 KONG Y.
Malaysia
September 28, 2011
it is a great hotel
beach front and quiet
this hotel is one of the best we have stayed in phuket among the 5 star hotels. to us, we like the peace and quiet when it is night time here. the beach is just outside. the room is big and comfortable with a big balcony with a great view.

10 matthias E.
Germany
September 26, 2011
Fantastic in every aspect.
Location fantastic as it is a bit quieter but there are taxis and scooters for hire and you get evrywhere quickly.
Best place I have ever stayed.Very beautiful decorated rooms. very spacious and great outdoor terrace with the most beautiful view.Staff was extremely helpful.Nice beach.

8.3 Bernard W.
Australia
September 26, 2011
Great locaton and excellent staff
Secluded, self contained luxury with views to die for
excellent staff from the moment you checkin. well appointed rooms with all amenities provided for. breakfast on the terrace was sumptuous, with views over crystal blue seas. lush gardens surround each room offering privacy. staff are very friendly yet unobtrusive. wi-fi throughout the resort was a welcome bonus.

9.7 sarunwan C.
Thailand
September 23, 2011
Located in a good scenery
nice room with nice serivice
Even though the hotel is located too far from the city but the good point is privacy. It is good for relaxation. Nice room with nice service.

7.3 KOK K.
Singapore
September 21, 2011
Nice hotel to stay for peace of mind
2 minutes away from the beach
Nice hotel located far away from the modern city and staffs always give you a friendly smile and always helpful. The nearest place to have nice food (excluding the hotel) is about 15 minutes away by taxi.

9.7 YOUNGDUCK P.
South Korea
September 18, 2011
Best hotel I've ever visited
definitely 5stars
it is best hotel i've ever been. definitely 5starts. it is so classic style what i really love and beautiful private deck with large enough same as the pictures, stunning sea view. my wife very likes this gorgeous hotel. it has a dignity please do not miss this hotel. strongly recommend.

10 Jennita P.
Australia
September 13, 2011
this place is the best
beach food rooms privacy
the royal phuket is the best place to stay,location about 30 mins from patong ,the beach fantastic ,will be going back again and again..love it

8 Simo R.
Finland
September 13, 2011
Nice hotel near the beach
Relaxing athmosphere
hotel is located near beautiful naiharn beach. service, location and restaurant are suitable for family travellers

9.3 Yan Z.
China
September 12, 2011
great hotel with lovly smile
room,service,smile,staff
we had a great time with my mum.the staff are always smile,the provide a room for bath after our check out(because our flight are 23:00).beatiful beach in the day time. wonderful pool,lovely gym...... the restaurant is very nice,but breakfast not so much hot dishes,but very nice! location is a little far away,but it's quiet. I m sure will back again with my lover....... thanks for all the staffs!