arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 864 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Desmond H.
Australia
August 01, 2011
Tropical paradise away from the crowds
Location, room size, amazing private patio, wonderful jungle flowers and foliage by the sea, excellent service
after seeing this hotel last christmas but feeling it was a little expensive for us, we were pleasantly surprised to see agoda's amazing low season deal. we booked for two weeks and enjoyed our stay immensely. the location is amazing, with fabulous sea views, nestled in the jungle. the staff are warm, friendly and helpful. the rooms were very comfortable and the patio/deck is amazing ... we could even sunbathe 'au natural' free from view! the breakfast was included and delicious. great pool and deck area overlooking nai harn beach. all staff were helpful, especially our room maid,ubulwan, who felt like our mum, caring for our every need. we'll definitely return!

Shireen H.
United States
July 31, 2011
Lovely hotel, lovely location
Decor, ambiance
my partner and i really enjoyed our stay. the rooms were beautiful, the buffet breakfast was excellent, and the location was perfect. i hope to return soon...

Prashanth B.
India
July 26, 2011
Amazing hotel at a great price
great rooms, great service, nice restaurants, and amazing views of the beach
this is a phenomenal hotel and thanks to agora we got this at a bargain. remember that this hotel is far away from the action. you will have to take a taxi or a scooter to get to patong where all the action is. this is the place to relax and take a long walk to watch the sunset. don't miss the massage here.heavenyly!!!!

Shaun T.
South Africa
July 25, 2011
Great hotel with great location!
Food, Staff, Rooms
the royal puket yacht club hotel were the best hotel, that we stayed in, during our holiday in thailand. the rooms are spacious and luxurious, staff were friendly and helpful, and the food was devine! we can highly recommend this hotel!!!

Hitendra S.
United States
July 21, 2011
Great location, fantastic room with amazing views
Location, architecture, views, services
great stay and will recommend the place to others and use it myself in near future. only challenge and compalin is: the lady who is the senior staff person promised baht total for my young daughter to stay with us (without adding anything to the room, as she slept on couch), when we were checking out they made it for night, total baht. unfortunately, i had no time to argue, not the right person was there. i plan to stop the entire payment with amex till this is resolved. perhpas you could so i do not have to go in dispute.

Derek E.
New Zealand
July 20, 2011
Great position overlooking beautiful bay and beach
Lovely swimming pool with stunning view, great breakfasts, location to beautiful beach, private balcony, good service
we recommend this hotel at nai harn beach for a quiet and relaxed holiday. it is ideally situated overlooking the beautiful beach, away from the rat race of the more commercial areas. the rooms are slightly tired looking but very comfortable.

LOW E.
Malaysia
July 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Beach side
Need to improve on the Food/Dining and Beach side sports activity.

SALMAN A.
Saudi Arabia
July 17, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile
(best features of the hotel
very good hotel with good veiw ,it is far from airport

Malcolm B.
United Kingdom
July 17, 2011
Beautiful hotel
Characterful hotel, excellent service, delicious food, great balcony
Warm welcome with a cool drink, cold towel and scented, flower gift. Fruit in attractive room, good sized bathroom. Food in Quarterdeck restaurant was excellent, both breakfast with freshly cooked eggs and evening meal. Staff were friendly, helpful and willing. Hotel itself is lovely to look at with plants and interesting things to look at everywhere. It's not just a modern block of a hotel but designed in a traditional fashion. The balcony has a 3 piece suite as well as sun beds and sun brolly. Some water was provided in the bathroon as you cannot drink the water and more can be sent up on request. Quite a few steps between floors but there is a lift. Pool area is attractive with shaded areas as well as sunny ones. Small cafe above beach for lighter meals also a shop, beauty shop, spa and gym.

Arjan R.
July 14, 2011
Great hotel, great ambiance, great location
Nice classy hotel, great pleasant service, super location
The hotel is great, a touch of classic style, great location in a quiet part of Phuket. The beach is clean, the water clear, great for swimming.