arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 863 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9.7 Greg W.
Australia
September 25, 2013
Excellent
Great room - great views
Perfect - great rooms great service and outstanding views

8 Hatta M.
Singapore
September 25, 2013
Great
Room / hotel location / services
This is more than 3 time I'm staying at this hotel , all feel great on their Svc / food / hotel location also easy excess to shopping area , business meeting also for family holiday ans will always stay at royal Phuket yatch hotel and will recommend to friend and family members

9 Helmut W.
Germany
September 23, 2013
Perfect and convenient location
Hotel flair, rooms with phantastic view of Nai Harn beach, best location to tour around the south of Phuket
Although the 5 stars may need some polish, it is still my favourite place in Phuket.

8 Kanyawan R.
Thailand
September 22, 2013
Room is nice and clean, but extrabed is awful
friendly staff, good service, food tastes good
We asked for the early check-in and the staff provide a very good service, we can check in very early. The food order tasted very delicious. Room is nice and spacious and we got upgraded room without charge. But the extra bed is a folding Portable bed which is very small and fusty. We can't use the extra bed and need to packed on the bed together.

9 SIU C.
Hong Kong
September 16, 2013
good hotel
big room, good service & comfortable.
very big room with balcony & seaview, good breakfast & service.

10 Christopher P.
Australia
September 14, 2013
exellent
the staff, the location and closeness to the beach
We had an excellent stay, with very friendly staff and the location was great

8.3 annie S.
Australia
September 14, 2013
Extremely pleasant.
Nice staff, we got upgraded to a deluxe room with a terrace . All the rooms have magnificent views of the bay.
Excellent, would recommend it to anyone who enjoys swimming. Naiharn has a beautiful beach, great for swimming. The hotel has the most superb location, overlooking the beach and the sea. Stunning views !

8 Hatta M.
Singapore
September 07, 2013
Great hotel to stay for business
Room / dining / business centre
Great hotel for business trip / meeting friend also good for family holiday trip and value for money to stay at this hotel with good hotel staff which allways assist guest when needed will recommended friend and other family to this hotel

8 Hatta M.
Singapore
September 07, 2013
Good and comfortable
Area / dining / room
Great with all facilities / great area for business meeting and nice area and otel staff all contactable ope to stay again and will recommend to friend and other family members

7.3 Warongsiri P.
Thailand
September 06, 2013
Just right next to the Beach
Beachfront, quiet, and private
The hotel is just right next to the Beach and pretty quiet so you can enjoy sea sand and sun without noises. Love it there for vacation.